Nagasaki Inn

4.2/5.0
11 reviews

3951 Summer Ave

Memphis, TN

454-0320

Category: Thai

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Nagasaki Inn
August 17, 2008
Jason W.
calhoun , Georgia
150 reviews
The atmosphere here is wonderful and the food here is good too. They cook it at your table too. You get a large meal for your price.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
August 17, 2008
Jason W.
calhoun , Georgia
150 reviews
The atmosphere here is wonderful and the food here is good too. They cook it at your table too. You get a large meal for your price.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
February 29, 2008
Justin Y.
Sarasota , Alaska
155 reviews
Great place to eat (not really a plave for high chairs) the chefs cook the dinner at your table and they are very entertaining. For the price you get all you want to eat. A large meal. You sit at a table with other family's and you may request to sit on the floor. It is, however, a japenese restaurant, not a thai. Definatly my favorite place to eat.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
April 1, 2006
Anonymous
56939 reviews
A great cheaper choice than the competition. I love the atmosphere, laid back yet exciting. I love the food. It's untouchable in quality. You get way more than most people can eat and it's just the best in my book. It's where I go every year for my anniversary. We tried others and well, we'll be coming back here as long as the doors are open.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
February 9, 2006
Anonymous
56939 reviews
I love there salad dressing i wish could take some home & wish they would bring the restaurant 2 southaven ms. so we would not have 2 drive so far 2 eat, they would probably do very well down here.we're grown every day. thx the perkins
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
December 26, 2005
Deb O.
Reeds Spring , Missouri
177 reviews
This is a very good Japanese steak house, they now have sushi appetizers and you'll pay around $16.95 for an entree which includes your side dishes.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
April 7, 2005
Anonymous
56939 reviews
2 fo 1. (w/coupon out of playbook fridays paper.) best deal around. highly recommend for a group of 6-8. casual dining.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
January 7, 2004
Anonymous
56939 reviews
THIS RESTAURANT HAS BEEN HERE FOREVER. IT'S HARD TO BELIEVE THEY HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS SO LONG. THEY HAVE GOOD FOOD AND GREAT SERVICE. THE PRICES ARE ALSO VERY REASONABLE. THIS IS PROBABLY THE REASON WHY THEY HAVE BEEN AROUND SO LONG. I KNOW I WILL BE GOING BACK.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1
August 12, 2000
Mark L.
Durham , North Carolina
40 reviews
This restaurant provides a fine selection of Japanese food. But for those looking for Thai, the selection is rather thin. The sauces and service make up for the sparse selection, so this restaurant is for those people who know what they want and know they can find it here.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
July 3, 2000
Michele R.
Atoka , Tennessee
18 reviews
Great place to eat (not really a plave for high chairs) the chefs cook the dinner at your table and they are very entertaining. For the price you get all you want to eat. A large meal. You sit at a table with other family's and you may request to sit on the floor. It is, however, a japenese restaurant, not a thai. Definatly my favorite place to eat.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0