Noa Noa

4.4/5.0
10 reviews

310 Eastlake Drive

Warsaw, IN

372-3224

Category: Caribbean

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Noa Noa
December 29, 2008
Britt S.
Warsaw , Indiana
1 review
Noa Noa is my favorite! The filet mignon is the best I have ever had a must try and the coco nanas are excellent...great food great people!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 18, 2007
Mike B.
mishawaka , Indiana
190 reviews
At Noa Noa They have very good Steaks, and you should try some of there chicken, and seafood also.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
March 27, 2007
Dnn K.
orland park , Illinois
51 reviews
This is the best red meat joint in town. It is on the upscale side, and pretty pricey, but it is well worth every penny. The steak totally melts in your mouth. Its great down to the last bite.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
June 11, 2006
Anonymous
56939 reviews
This place is one of the best in the area. Until now, Edgewater and City Tavern in Culver, IN was my top choice for a great place to entertain family, friends, and business clients! It is nice to have a restaurant with top quality food and an atmosphere that will dress up or down. Definitely cannot wait to go back! Awesome!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1
April 4, 2006
Anonymous
56939 reviews
Blue Fire Shrimp Rock
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
February 12, 2006
Anonymous
56939 reviews
I ate here with several members of my extended family (there was a wedding reheasal in Wabash) 2 years ago, it was really a great place. So good we kept ordering while we were eating. The children thought it was great too.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
November 12, 2005
Ben P.
Warsaw , Indiana
1 review
By Far the best food around. This is a very good seafood/caribbean, being from the gulf coast, iam used to fresh seafood nthis is as close as i can get!! Thanks Noa Noa
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
September 20, 2005
Anonymous
56939 reviews
Top Notch restaurant!! After travel along the coast my husband and I returned to our small home town and discovered that the Sushi was even better here than in traditional Japanese restaurants along the coast. The staff is always welcoming and the food is absolutely amazing! Don't forget to try the Key Lime Pie........or a slice of gourmet cheesecake if you so desire....It Is Out Of This World! Hats off to Noa Noa!!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1
September 28, 2004
Anonymous
56939 reviews
oh my gosh-- what a hidden secret for out of towners who's choices for dining are applebees, pizza hut, etc.... the food and the presentation was amazing, the atmosphere was fun, relaxing. yes, there was a 45 min. wait, but it was worth every minute, we had fun doing that. If you're coming to warsaw--- this is a "must have to go to eat" place. We cant wait to go again.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1
October 25, 2003
Anonymous
56939 reviews
Noa Noa is outstanding for two disctinct reasons: the food is excellent, and the restaurant is like nothing you would expect in Warsaw, Indiana! <br> The restaurant is actually split into two separate areas. The Noa Noa side is more formal and serves entrees of primarily seafood and some of the best sushi you'll find in the region. Spike's Bar and grill is open to the outdoors and caters to the beach volleyball set with more of a sandwich menu, but the food is still top notch! Spike's maintains a 50 degree rule: If it's below 50 degrees, they'll be closed. <br> The atmosphere of both Noa Noa and Spike's is island-themed with beautiful Caribbean scenes on the walls, as well as other unique retro-styled decorations. The sushi bar is known as the "Tiki bar, " and Spike's overlooks the volleyball courts with good music such as Jimmy Buffett and Jack Johnson on the stereo. <br> Owner, S ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1