Highlawn Pavilion

4.5/5.0
18 reviews

Eagle Rock Ave

West Orange, NJ

731-3463

Category: American

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Highlawn Pavilion
May 18, 2007
Frank M.
Morris Plains , New Jersey
62 reviews
Truly unique atmosphere but plan to pay for it. Ask for a window view on a clear day facing the NY Skyline. Get dressed up and go there for a special occasion you won't be disappointed. Well maybe in the portion size but overall a must try.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
April 15, 2007
General ..
Philadelphia , Pennsylvania
30 reviews
This is a pretty good restaurant. I liked eating here. The food was good. The service wasn’t that bad. The atmosphere was nice. This is a good spot for lunch. I recommend this place. The place is kind of expensive. Nice place for a date
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
January 12, 2007
Jay C.
carmel , New York
100 reviews
Great place, a little pricy but well worth it
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
June 20, 2006
Angel G.
Watertown , New York
605 reviews
A wonderful place for a celebration or special dinner. The atmosphere is unique and beautiful, the service is great.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
December 19, 2004
Jenny F.
Ottawa , Ontario
258 reviews
When you want to have an experience to remember please save up your skeckles and go here - at least once! It's worth the trip. My husband and I have only dined here 3 times but each time was a fantastic treat. They treat you like royalty and the food is wonderful. I haven't been back since the new chefs have arrived but I am eager to give them a try. Hopefully it won't disapoint
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
November 14, 2004
Hiten S.
Watertown , New York
76 reviews
A wonderful place for a celebration or special dinner. The atmosphere is unique and beautiful, the service is professional
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
March 5, 2004
Kalpesh Z.
Watertown , New York
642 reviews
Great food- very elegant! It overlooks NYC. A nice place for a special occassion.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
January 3, 2004
Micky D.
london , Alaska
26 reviews
A great place for visitors to New York to eat. You get to enjoy a fantastic meal, whilst still be able to enjoy the delights of new York through the great views, provided the weather is your friend. A restauraunt for special occasions perhaps? as it is a little on the pricey side, but well worth it.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
October 5, 2001
m37816
578 reviews
this place is a destination restaurant, ,, meaning you should make it a special trip even if just once, ,, consistently 1 of the top 10 in nj, ,, highly recommended, ,, presentation is an art here only outdone by the quality of the food, ,, service, of course, is excellent, ,, a diet buster if there ever was one, ,, tell you what ? - if you don't enjoy it, i'll refund your money - its that good.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
January 29, 2001
Debbie
West Orange , New Jersey
17 reviews
A wonderful place for a celebration or special dinner. The atmosphere is unique and beautiful, the service is professional, and the food is unbelievable - out of this world, beautifully presented, high quality, and absolutely delicious. On the expensive side, but not somewhere you would go often, anyway(although you would like to!) A lovely place for a special celebration. Wish I could budget it into my life more, but glad it's so close to where I live!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0