Tell others

Every since I was little, I've always wanted to be a food critic. However I haven't had the guts to write, UNTIL NOW! What changed? Well I don't know, go ask someone else, I don't know everything there is to know in this world. BUT! The one thing I do know, is food and that ladies and gentlemen, is the story of my life!
  • Favorite Foods American, Asian Fusion, Australian, Bagels, Bakery, Bar, Barbecue, Brazilian, Breakfast, Brewery, Brewpub, British, British Pub, Brunch, Buffet, Burgers, Burmese, Burritos, Cafe, Cajun, Cajun-Creole, Californian, Canadian, Cantonese, Caribbean, Catering, Caviar, Central American, Chicken, Children'sMenu, Chili, Chinese, Coffee, Continental, Cookies, CooktoOrder, Country, Crab, Creole, Deli, Delivery, Dessert, Dim Sum, Diner, Donuts, Drinks, Drive In, Eastern, EastrnEurpn/Slavic, Espresso, Ethnic, European, Exotic, Family, Fast Food, Filipino, Fondue, French, General, German, Gourmet Deli, Greek, Grill, Hamburger, Hawaiian, Health, Health Food, HealthFood, Home Cooking, Hot Dogs, Hunan, Ice Cream, International, Irish, Island, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Jewish-Kosher, Juice Bar, Korean, Latin, Lobster, Lunch, Mandarin, Mexican, Mid-Eastern, Middle Eastern, Mongolian, New American, Noodles, Northern Italian, Organic, Oriental, Pancakes, Pasta, Pastries, Philippine, Pizza, Polynesian, Portuguese, Potatoes, Prime Rib, Pub, PuertoRican, Ribs, Roumanian, Salad, Salads, Sandwiches, Seafood, Shabu Shabu, Shakes, Shrimp, Soul, Soul-Food, SouthAmerican, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Steak, Steak House, Sushi, Sweets, Tacos, Tex-Mex, Thai, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian, Venison, Vietnamese, Waffles, Western, Wine, Winery, Yogurt

  • Location Lewisville, TX

  • Age 23

  • Gender Female

  • Level Level 2

  • Points 17