Recent Reviews in California
Masse's Pastries
June 29, 2015
shereen99
Fremont , California
1 review
good quality, but pricey. overall great place. I would come again,
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Dragon House
June 22, 2015
johnalbert1234
Beaumont , California
1 review
has good food! clean restaurant.... needs to work on better acomodations
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
TOGO'S
June 9, 2015
austin_custumer
Anaheim , California
1 review
WOW! I have been to a few TOGO'S before and have always enjoyed myself. The food is excellent quality, all of the ingredients looked very fresh and tasted great. The bread was clearly freshly baked, all of the ingredients in there perpetration section looked freshly cut and they didn't have that frost bite look that many to go sandwich shops have. The salad I had was the Santa Fe Chicken and I highly recommend it. The salad has fresh chicken, avocado, and black beans. It was a great combination and it came with this slightly spicy dressing that complimented the flavor. After our lunch me and my friend also had some ice cream at the attached Baskin Robbins. They allowed us to try almost all of the varieties and the women behind the counter offered us a coupon for one free Scoop. The staff at this location was very helpful, and created a very nice environment. It was quit enough for a conversation with some music playing at a low volume in the background. I was not sure what to order but ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Pho Bac Hoa Viet
May 20, 2015
Stephanie R.
1 review
Voted Best Vietnamese Restaurant in Sacramento on the KCRA A list from 2010 to 2015. Excellent fresh and exotic cuisine, extraordinary friendly service, fast and efficient, warm and inviting atmosphere, affordable prices. Come in and see for yourself why everyone is talking about our pho.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
JustinLL1
Los Angeles , California
1 review
Wonderful staff that makes you feel like you've been going to the restaurant for years. Great food, the tiramisu was awesome. The food and service was top notch. Would definitely recommend.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
LilyW0
San Francisco , California
1 review , 1 photo
Unfortunately I do not remember our servers name, but he was amazing, patient, knowledgeable and truly made our anniversary dinner perfect. And the perfect end to our wonderful night... Tiramis├╣. Thank you to the entire staff. It was beautiful.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
DanielShan
Laguna Beach , California
1 review
The best veal I've had in CA. Tops most of the same in Italy where we spend lots of time. Our "Pakistani" :)) waiter from Sicily is the best!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
RamonG
Laguna Beach , California
1 review
We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner here and had a wonderful server. Parking is tough and unlike what open table says there isn't a parking lot behind the restaurant for easy parking. We couldn't find it and asked the hostess. She said there were a few tiny spots somewhere... Great place to eat though!!!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
Paul779
San Diego , California
1 review
The lobster ravioli with shrimp , cream sauce and saffron was fabulous. Very nice staff and ambience, easy parking.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
JayyP56
Anaheim , California
1 review
Fantastic from start to finish. Appetizer special tonight was a wonderful pancetta wrapped asparagus with an Italian hard cheese on top. Absolutely amazing! For dinner we had the lobster ravioli and the gnocchi special. Both dishes were outstanding - clearly made from scratch, very flavorful, and well proportioned. One of the best Italian restaurants in Orange County!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >