Recent Reviews in California
Claim Jumper
February 17, 2015
Trooper73
Murrieta , California
1 review
Excellent food, very reliable. Could do something better for the floor cleanliness.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Bronze Seal
February 5, 2015
Dan R.
1 review , 1 photo
I didn't know this place was still around. I worked here as the bus boy for Bill Kenny who owned it in the early 1980's while still in middle school. This is the place to go for coffee from all over the world. Miss working here and living in beautiful Benicia.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Pine Garden Restaurant
December 15, 2014
Pat L.
1 review , 1 photo
Susie is back!!! Best Chinese food. Pork fried rice is awesome. Welcome home Susie and family.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Tracy Thai Restaurant
December 9, 2014
Madame_Mea
Dayton , Nevada
1 review , 1 photo
If you wish to tease your taste palate with something amazing that you have not yet experienced during this lifetime, stop by at Tracy Thai and enjoy a meal that will leave you wanting more.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Taco Express
December 8, 2014
Jack P.
1 review , 1 photo
My wife and I have been wanting to try this new Mexican restaurant in Madera near the high school. So today for lunch we stopped for a quick bite to eat. This is a small, eight table place without much in the way of decor. I'm sure in time decorations will go up and the place will develop some character. The music from the stereo was a little loud which made hear the gentleman taking our orders a little difficult but we got through it. I ordered the burrito supreme and my wife ordered the quesadillas. Both chicken and both were about $5.50 each. We also ordered drinks and out total was around $15. Not bad for the food we got. The food came to us very quickly and the presentation was very nice. I enjoyed my burrito which was a very nice size. My wife liked hers too and I even snuck a taste when she wasn't looking. We both left very full and my wife had to get a box for the rest of hers (if she doesn't eat it by 8pm, its free game). I would have given this place five stars if it weren't ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Perky Beans Coffee
November 15, 2014
Sixty5Media
San Diego , California
1 review , 1 photo
Perky Beans Coffee is THE BEST Coffee House in Pacific Beach!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
The Cheesecake Factory
October 7, 2014
taytaypernicone
Ladera Ranch , California
1 review , 1 photo
Ever heard of classy and casual? Cheesecake Factory fits that description perfectly. This restaurant is all over the place, either as a stand-alone or apart of a shopping mall. The one that seems to be the busiest whenever I visit, is the joint located in Mission Viejo Mall; I have never stepped foot in that place without having to wait at least 10 minutes, but hey, that means good business right? Inside the restaurant, the first thing you notice is the dimness of, well, everywhere. Not so dark that you cannot see, but dim enough to give a relaxing vibe to the whole place. As to not contrast with the non-bright lighting, the walls are painted a neutral color and the tables, chairs, and booths are kept a classic brown with plush tan accessories. The neutral colors and tan accessories often come off as gold, as the dimmed light hits everything just the right way. Needless to say, if you enjoy countless hours of bright daylight, this restaurant may not be the choice for you. All these cha ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Victorian Inn Restaurant
September 30, 2014
river187
Eureka , California
1 review
Don't go there.over priced and locals do not go there..We go to The Ivanhoe across the street... all of the locals do this... great food, saloon and rooms upstairs for not much$..Try The Ivanhoe if in Ferndale...opens at 4p.m. If in Ferndale all day then check out The Palace if you like something before The Ivanhoe opens...it is part of Ferndale's history.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Los Portales
August 19, 2014
Paul S.
1 review , 1 photo
One of my favorite restaurants in Mountain View. Always great service and nice fairly priced food and drinks. One of the best things is that it is quite most of the time and has cabins where you can have a nice lunch without having to yell with ample space on the table.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Espana's Southwest Bar and Grill
August 14, 2014
espanasswbar
Los Banos , California
1 review , 1 photo
Best dining experience ever. Will definitely be back.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >