Recent Reviews in California
La Rondalla Restaurant
June 22, 2016
bonjourno
San Francisco , California
2 reviews
good enchiladas - back in the day. seems like new management/food taste different
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Salerno Restaurant
June 22, 2016
bonjourno
San Francisco , California
2 reviews
by far my favorite pizza spot! best pizza and food- wish it was still around. other places don't compare.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
Robin's Woodfire Bbq & Grill
June 17, 2016
lenka62
Prilep , Prilep
1 review , 1 photo
Bbq is beautiful restaurant with great food,and this restaurant has good atmosphere to relax
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
La Esperanza
May 2, 2016
Greg M.
Fresno , California
296 reviews , 1 photo
Wow, 11 years ago... how times have changed (except for La Esperanza). Now that I am back to cruising the countryside looking for awesome places to have lunch, I thought that it was time to revisit some old favorites. This is certainly one of them. Nothing has changed from my previous review except some of the diners look decidedly older (or is it me). Good food and excellent people. Highly recommended.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Famous Dave's
April 3, 2016
daizeeoverroses
Los Angeles , California
1 review
My favorite BBQ restaurant. I go especially for the cornbread muffins. Make sure to order a couple for to go. The meat is juicy and the variety of in-house BBQ sauces will add the perfect flavor you have a taste for.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Robin's Woodfire Bbq & Grill
March 8, 2016
Nawafkaldabbagh
Dammam , Ash Sharqiyah
1 review
Great restaurant, great bbq, their grills are amazing
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Yard House
January 20, 2016
Greig N.
Lincoln , California
166 reviews , 2 photos
Nice place with a large, varied menu with something for everyone. Bigogi appetizer is exceptional, but they do keep changing up their menu frequently. Fish tacos are great. Hard to tie down their type of food......they cover a bunch of stuff........try it, it's a great place. Parking can be tough at prime time.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
Ruths Chris Steak House
September 27, 2015
Kristie L.
1 review
One step into the elegant foyer of Ruth’s Chris Steak House and you will have treated yourself to the soothing harmony of jazz music and to the scent of sizzling USDA prime meat, ready to be served as early as 4 p.m. for dinner. Tread across the ornate carpet, view the thick curtains hanging over the slim windows, and slip by the neighboring tables to your embroidered cream seat dimly exposed by the round spotlights set in the ceiling. Surrounded by the dark wood panels and the affable staff, Irvine denizens can relax and celebrate with relatives in this formal atmosphere around delicious, seasonal dishes. Cozy booths lining a side of the spacious dining area are popular among couples seeking an intimate experience together, while the tidy private dining rooms accommodate large groups of people for social gatherings or special events. Don’t forget to ditch the sweat pants and jerseys. The restaurant regulates a “smartly casual” dress code for all guests, whether they are feasti ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 2 No 0
Robin's Woodfire Bbq & Grill
September 18, 2015
Babaita
Barrigada , Guam
5 reviews
BBQ's great. I dont know which is the best :))))) hmmmm yum. Im craving again. Ill go back soon :))) Hope the service is faster.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Tacolicious
September 3, 2015
Lipsticklady S.
San Francisco , California
2 reviews , 1 photo
Located on Chestnut Street in San Francisco, this place is quite a little gem. Their filet mignon is absolutely fabulous whether on a taco or in a salad. My personal favorite is the Marina girl salad bowl with filet mignon and grilled chicken. The service is very attentive and flexible, so you can order things pretty much as you like them #noCheffitude. ;) Oh, and finally the salsa is perfect, just a tad mild for my taste. Lipstick Lady deposits 3.5 kisses. XXX.x :b
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >