Recent Reviews in California
Cafe Four Oaks
August 29, 2015
Jorge H.
1 review
This Cafe appeared in the 1950's TV show Highway Patrol. The episode is called Highway Patrol 12 in Careless Cop. Circa 1957
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Sizzlers
August 26, 2015
melaniekelley33
Fresno , California
13 reviews
I love getting the steak, with the salad bar, which has way more than salad. But, I always eat way too much, and feel sick afterwards. But tasty.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Full-O-Bull
August 26, 2015
melaniekelley33
Fresno , California
13 reviews
They have good steak sandwiches. They put a lot of shredded meat on a pretty large sub sandwich. I don't like the onions on the sandwich. But, I would say the second best sub sandwich in Fresno. Very lean meat.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
me & ed's pizza
August 26, 2015
melaniekelley33
Fresno , California
13 reviews
The combination pizza is my favorite. I think this pizza is really good. It has a Crispy cracker crust.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Tahoe Joe's
August 26, 2015
melaniekelley33
Fresno , California
13 reviews
I love there steak nachos with ranch dressing, and sour cream. I like there steak and potato, but, don't like that the vegetable is green beans. I think their green beans are yucky. But, everything else, I think is really good, especially with beer.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Toledo's Mexican Restaurant
August 26, 2015
melaniekelley33
Fresno , California
13 reviews
I only went there once. My friend and I sat down at a table next to the window. As we were reading our menu, a large cockroach crawled up the window, and needless to say....we walked out.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Deli Delicious
August 26, 2015
melaniekelley33
Fresno , California
13 reviews
This place is very popular. I have ate here only a few times, and I really did enjoy it. I think they're kind of pricey compared to subway and port of subs. But, they do put a lot more meat on their sandwiches.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Di Cicco's Italian Restaurant
August 26, 2015
melaniekelley33
Fresno , California
13 reviews
Their calzones are to die for! Their meals come with salad and bread, and is very tasty. They have pretty big portions, for the cost. They have good pizza, with a variety of Italian taste.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Klein's Truck Stop & Rstrnt
August 26, 2015
melaniekelley33
Fresno , California
13 reviews
Klein's is one of the places you go to eat after the bar closes, or you are really, really hungry. They have big portions, for very reasonable prices. I particularily love their breakfast. It's basically just a coffee shop/cafe, that is open 24hrs a day.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Black Angus Restaurant
August 26, 2015
melaniekelley33
Fresno , California
13 reviews
I absolutely love Black Angus. They send us coupons for dinner for two for $42 dollars, Appetizer, Steak, baked potato, vegetable, and dessert. They serve several beers on draft, and have a full bar, which make my food taste even better.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >