Recent Reviews in California
Agostino's
April 20, 2015
FoodieDarlene
San Clemente , California
1 review , 1 photo
I love Agostinos! They have authentic comfort Italian food - like an Italian grandma would make. Great prices, and an awesome view of the beach and sunsets. They even have cooking classes once a month, where the owner teaches you how to cook the basics of Italian food. They make their own pasta and sauces. I love the lasagna. (I told you, comfort food!)
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Sarom's Southern Kitchen
April 13, 2015
Dondinearound
Sacramento , California
1 review
A new place specializing in American traditional breakfasts, and tasty Southern specialties for lunch! The BBQ smoker is right out front, and menu seems to cover most all Southern favorites.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
La Rochelle
April 10, 2015
James M.
Hayward , California
1 review , 2 photos
If this is the same place of the early to mid 80's, It's surprising to read such poor reviews. I always remembered it to be a wonderful place. Was just searching it to return, but now i'm not so sure. :/
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Claim Jumper
February 17, 2015
Trooper73
Murrieta , California
1 review
Excellent food, very reliable. Could do something better for the floor cleanliness.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Bronze Seal
February 5, 2015
Dan R.
1 review , 1 photo
I didn't know this place was still around. I worked here as the bus boy for Bill Kenny who owned it in the early 1980's while still in middle school. This is the place to go for coffee from all over the world. Miss working here and living in beautiful Benicia.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Pine Garden Restaurant
December 15, 2014
Pat L.
1 review , 1 photo
Susie is back!!! Best Chinese food. Pork fried rice is awesome. Welcome home Susie and family.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Tracy Thai Restaurant
December 9, 2014
Madame_Mea
Dayton , Nevada
1 review , 1 photo
If you wish to tease your taste palate with something amazing that you have not yet experienced during this lifetime, stop by at Tracy Thai and enjoy a meal that will leave you wanting more.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Taco Express
December 8, 2014
Jack P.
1 review , 1 photo
My wife and I have been wanting to try this new Mexican restaurant in Madera near the high school. So today for lunch we stopped for a quick bite to eat. This is a small, eight table place without much in the way of decor. I'm sure in time decorations will go up and the place will develop some character. The music from the stereo was a little loud which made hear the gentleman taking our orders a little difficult but we got through it. I ordered the burrito supreme and my wife ordered the quesadillas. Both chicken and both were about $5.50 each. We also ordered drinks and out total was around $15. Not bad for the food we got. The food came to us very quickly and the presentation was very nice. I enjoyed my burrito which was a very nice size. My wife liked hers too and I even snuck a taste when she wasn't looking. We both left very full and my wife had to get a box for the rest of hers (if she doesn't eat it by 8pm, its free game). I would have given this place five stars if it weren't ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Perky Beans Coffee
November 15, 2014
Sixty5Media
San Diego , California
1 review , 1 photo
Perky Beans Coffee is THE BEST Coffee House in Pacific Beach!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
The Cheesecake Factory
October 7, 2014
taytaypernicone
Ladera Ranch , California
1 review , 1 photo
Ever heard of classy and casual? Cheesecake Factory fits that description perfectly. This restaurant is all over the place, either as a stand-alone or apart of a shopping mall. The one that seems to be the busiest whenever I visit, is the joint located in Mission Viejo Mall; I have never stepped foot in that place without having to wait at least 10 minutes, but hey, that means good business right? Inside the restaurant, the first thing you notice is the dimness of, well, everywhere. Not so dark that you cannot see, but dim enough to give a relaxing vibe to the whole place. As to not contrast with the non-bright lighting, the walls are painted a neutral color and the tables, chairs, and booths are kept a classic brown with plush tan accessories. The neutral colors and tan accessories often come off as gold, as the dimmed light hits everything just the right way. Needless to say, if you enjoy countless hours of bright daylight, this restaurant may not be the choice for you. All these cha ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >