Recent Reviews in California
Famous Dave's
April 3, 2016
daizeeoverroses
Los Angeles , California
1 review
My favorite BBQ restaurant. I go especially for the cornbread muffins. Make sure to order a couple for to go. The meat is juicy and the variety of in-house BBQ sauces will add the perfect flavor you have a taste for.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Robin's Woodfire Bbq & Grill
March 8, 2016
Nawafkaldabbagh
Dammam , Ash Sharqiyah
1 review
Great restaurant, great bbq, their grills are amazing
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Yard House
January 20, 2016
Greig N.
Lincoln , California
166 reviews , 2 photos
Nice place with a large, varied menu with something for everyone. Bigogi appetizer is exceptional, but they do keep changing up their menu frequently. Fish tacos are great. Hard to tie down their type of food......they cover a bunch of stuff........try it, it's a great place. Parking can be tough at prime time.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
Ruths Chris Steak House
September 27, 2015
Kristie L.
1 review
One step into the elegant foyer of Ruth’s Chris Steak House and you will have treated yourself to the soothing harmony of jazz music and to the scent of sizzling USDA prime meat, ready to be served as early as 4 p.m. for dinner. Tread across the ornate carpet, view the thick curtains hanging over the slim windows, and slip by the neighboring tables to your embroidered cream seat dimly exposed by the round spotlights set in the ceiling. Surrounded by the dark wood panels and the affable staff, Irvine denizens can relax and celebrate with relatives in this formal atmosphere around delicious, seasonal dishes. Cozy booths lining a side of the spacious dining area are popular among couples seeking an intimate experience together, while the tidy private dining rooms accommodate large groups of people for social gatherings or special events. Don’t forget to ditch the sweat pants and jerseys. The restaurant regulates a “smartly casual” dress code for all guests, whether they are feasti ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 2 No 0
Robin's Woodfire Bbq & Grill
September 18, 2015
Babaita
Barrigada , Guam
5 reviews
BBQ's great. I dont know which is the best :))))) hmmmm yum. Im craving again. Ill go back soon :))) Hope the service is faster.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Tacolicious
September 3, 2015
Lipsticklady S.
San Francisco , California
2 reviews , 1 photo
Located on Chestnut Street in San Francisco, this place is quite a little gem. Their filet mignon is absolutely fabulous whether on a taco or in a salad. My personal favorite is the Marina girl salad bowl with filet mignon and grilled chicken. The service is very attentive and flexible, so you can order things pretty much as you like them #noCheffitude. ;) Oh, and finally the salsa is perfect, just a tad mild for my taste. Lipstick Lady deposits 3.5 kisses. XXX.x :b
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Naked Fish
September 3, 2015
Lipsticklady S.
San Francisco , California
2 reviews , 1 photo
If you happen to be on Chestnut Street in San Francisco especially between the hours of 4:30pm and 6pm, this place is a must do. Their happy hour is unbeatable for sushi in the city and service very attentive. The quality of the fish is delightfully fresh and the ambiance pretty mellow. Their oysters on the half shell are from WA and being an oyster fanatic, I can say that these are awesome, albeit on occasion a tad smaller than I prefer. Sometimes, size does matter ;) The rolls are fabulous, every one of them, order to taste. My particular favorite is the Sub 1000: "Fuji apple, cucumber & jalapeño roll topped with buttery escolar (Walu) served with cilantro - jalapeño vinaigrette." They forget to mention the beads of Tobiko which add to more than just aesthetics. Throw on a touch of wasabi and this is nothing short of sushi heaven. Lipstick lady drops 4 kisses XXXX :b
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Cafe Four Oaks
August 29, 2015
Jorge H.
1 review
This Cafe appeared in the 1950's TV show Highway Patrol. The episode is called Highway Patrol 12 in Careless Cop. Circa 1957
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Sizzlers
August 26, 2015
melaniekelley33
Fresno , California
13 reviews
I love getting the steak, with the salad bar, which has way more than salad. But, I always eat way too much, and feel sick afterwards. But tasty.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Full-O-Bull
August 26, 2015
melaniekelley33
Fresno , California
13 reviews
They have good steak sandwiches. They put a lot of shredded meat on a pretty large sub sandwich. I don't like the onions on the sandwich. But, I would say the second best sub sandwich in Fresno. Very lean meat.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >