Recent Reviews in California
Pho Bac Hoa Viet
May 20, 2015
Stephanie R.
1 review
Voted Best Vietnamese Restaurant in Sacramento on the KCRA A list from 2010 to 2015. Excellent fresh and exotic cuisine, extraordinary friendly service, fast and efficient, warm and inviting atmosphere, affordable prices. Come in and see for yourself why everyone is talking about our pho.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
JustinLL1
Los Angeles , California
1 review
Wonderful staff that makes you feel like you've been going to the restaurant for years. Great food, the tiramisu was awesome. The food and service was top notch. Would definitely recommend.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
LilyW0
San Francisco , California
1 review , 1 photo
Unfortunately I do not remember our servers name, but he was amazing, patient, knowledgeable and truly made our anniversary dinner perfect. And the perfect end to our wonderful night... Tiramis├╣. Thank you to the entire staff. It was beautiful.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
DanielShan
Laguna Beach , California
1 review
The best veal I've had in CA. Tops most of the same in Italy where we spend lots of time. Our "Pakistani" :)) waiter from Sicily is the best!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
RamonG
Laguna Beach , California
1 review
We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner here and had a wonderful server. Parking is tough and unlike what open table says there isn't a parking lot behind the restaurant for easy parking. We couldn't find it and asked the hostess. She said there were a few tiny spots somewhere... Great place to eat though!!!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
Paul779
San Diego , California
1 review
The lobster ravioli with shrimp , cream sauce and saffron was fabulous. Very nice staff and ambience, easy parking.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
JayyP56
Anaheim , California
1 review
Fantastic from start to finish. Appetizer special tonight was a wonderful pancetta wrapped asparagus with an Italian hard cheese on top. Absolutely amazing! For dinner we had the lobster ravioli and the gnocchi special. Both dishes were outstanding - clearly made from scratch, very flavorful, and well proportioned. One of the best Italian restaurants in Orange County!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
MaryThom
Laguna Beach , California
1 review , 1 photo
This was the first visit to Rumari which was recommended to us by her brother who lives in Laguna Beach. It didn't disappoint. My husband loves meat sauce and the waitress recommended the spaghetti. He could have tried to upsell to juice the tip, but didn't and the spaghetti was outstanding. I had grilled Italian sausage over pasta with just the right amount of tomato sauce. We would have had dessert, but the bruschetta appetizer put us over the edge. Good job.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Agostino's
April 20, 2015
FoodieDarlene
San Clemente , California
1 review , 1 photo
I love Agostinos! They have authentic comfort Italian food - like an Italian grandma would make. Great prices, and an awesome view of the beach and sunsets. They even have cooking classes once a month, where the owner teaches you how to cook the basics of Italian food. They make their own pasta and sauces. I love the lasagna. (I told you, comfort food!)
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Sarom's Southern Kitchen
April 13, 2015
Dondinearound
Sacramento , California
1 review
A new place specializing in American traditional breakfasts, and tasty Southern specialties for lunch! The BBQ smoker is right out front, and menu seems to cover most all Southern favorites.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >