Recent Reviews in San Mateo County
Max's of the Philippines
January 8, 2014
Dominick Maria A G.
Manila , Manila
1 review , 2 photos
They serve one of the best tasting chicken in the Philippines! A must try!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Tasty Thai
December 30, 2013
tastythai
San Mateo , California
1 review , 1 photo
Thai food with big portions, great taste and excellent atmosphere. NEW Ownership, renovated with new paintings from Thailand, new floors.. and Great food with fresh, spiced ingredients. See you soon at Tasty Thai San Mateo.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Yokohama
March 14, 2013
Yokohoma R.
Redwood City , California
1 review
Yokohama is a Japanese style family restaurant that serves fresh Sashimi and is popular for their sushi rolls. Best Japanese food available there
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Speedy's Broasted Chicken
November 19, 2012
Joey S.
Redwood City , California
1 review , 1 photo
Speedy's ruled it was a Redwood City institution like Stickneys and many others!!!!!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Carpaccio
January 29, 2010
Baron A.
New York
55 reviews
Good flavor
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Le Pot Au Feu
January 29, 2010
Baron A.
New York
55 reviews
Very unique
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Trattoria Buon Gusto
January 27, 2010
Hay C.
shtown , Montana
100 reviews
For a place that serves such good Italian food, this place was very reasonably priced. Breadsticks, salads, you name it..all delicious.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Carpaccio
January 27, 2010
Hay C.
shtown , Montana
100 reviews
This isnt the BEST Italian I've had in this area, but its still pretty good. Some things were bland but I was a fan of their pasta dishes. Overall, pretty good place.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Bella Vista Restaurant
January 27, 2010
Hay C.
shtown , Montana
100 reviews
Excellent place. The steak here is amazing. It can be crowded and sometimes hard to get in but its beacuse this place is simple amazing. I was very impressed.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
Hong Kong Flower Lounge Restaurant
January 15, 2010
Elizabeth S.
Oakland , California
1 review
I love the variety and quality of dim sum at this restaurant! I am Caucasian but I have been in love with dim sum for over 30 years and have tried just about all the good ones in the greater Bay Area. Yes the service leaves something to be desired; however last time I went, the maitre d' offered insight into several dishes and even allowed me to try a black lotus seed bisque for free. You can find traditional dishes and nouveau creations both. I find Ton Kiang on Geary St. in San Francisco to be slightly high quality but very close (and their service leaves something to be desired as well). It can get a bit pricy, but if you stay away from the speciality dishes carried around by hand under the domed plated lids, you can get fairly full for $30 - $40 and try quite a few plates as well. The quality is evidenced by the number of diners who choose this restaurant every weekend - mostly Asian.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >