Recent Reviews in United States
Robin's Woodfire Bbq & Grill
June 17, 2016
lenka62
Prilep , Prilep
1 review , 1 photo
Bbq is beautiful restaurant with great food,and this restaurant has good atmosphere to relax
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Bamboo Creek Bistro
June 5, 2016
Denis L.
1 review
We work nearby so we have eaten here before, was only average food and service. We needed to get something quick, so we ordered to go. My wife got chicken fried rice; I got General Tso's Chicken. When we got home and started eating, we both agreed the Chicken was bad, one thing was it was dark meat chicken, and bad tasting dark meat Chicken. When we ordered my wife ask and was told it was white meat. Plus the rice tasted strange. Order was uneatable and cost us about $20, we ended up opening a can of Campbell’s soup for our supper. Not only that but when my wife paid for the to go order the cashier/owner held out a tip basket and shook it asked if my wife wanted to contribute. My wife pointed out in very plain language that tips were for good service and because it was a go order we had not received any service. Also that all she had done was to reach over pick up our packaged order and put it in front of the Cash register. She also explained to her it was not up to us to provide wag ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Twisted Pies
June 1, 2016
Michael R.
1 review
Pizza made from high quality ingredients. The best pizza in Mesa, hands down. Try this family owned establishment.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Red Cow
May 29, 2016
Luis Í.
4 reviews
Five extended family members drove 20 minutes straight from Woodbury until we parked our vehicle and sat down on an outside table in the Selby Ave’s Red Cow restaurant mostly sunny and pleasant setting of Downtown St. Paul, Minnesota, USA, last Sunday early afternoon for lunch. I had started the road trip somewhat earlier in Rochester, had just worked the prior night, and was ready for a relaxing and rewarding time which I indeed got. While my wife Deb was visiting our other son Paul and his family in Phoenix Metro’s Tempe, Arizona. I was given two local (better a short drive with baby Luke in tow) food venue choices and then selected RC due to having bison hamburgers on their menu. As a Southern European-born-and-raised citizen I am delighted with the fact that thanks to my personal efforts here in North America I have been able to restore my biological status to allow me to easily digest bison meat without the slightest discomfort / problems. We also had once these wonderful bovi ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Antojitos Unlimited
May 25, 2016
foodscritic
Orlando , Florida
1 review , 1 photo
The best Tres Leche, empanadas and coconut ice cream.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Shiraz Grill
May 20, 2016
Steven S.
1 review
We didn't have ONE BITE of bad food. OMG, it was absolutely amazing. I cannot be more happy. Best service, best food, desserts are the best part, good place to walk around after dinner, great ambiance and you can catch up with some belly dancing on some days. *TIP* check-in on Yelp and get a freebies I'm writing this while finishing our entree because it was that good. Don't miss this place..A must visit.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Melting Pot
May 18, 2016
SouthernYankee
Myrtle Beach , South Carolina
3 reviews
The Melting Pot is a favorite place for special occasions. The prices are a little steep, so this is not an everyday restaurant, but the quality, service and attention to details makes it well worth it for that occasional romantic evening dinner. Lots of great selections, including steak, seafood, chicken, pork, etc...as well as cheese fondues and dessert fondues. You get to "cook" your own selections right at your table which makes it a fun, interactive experience. I definitely recommend this experience to anyone who is a fan of wonderful food.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Fuddruckers
May 18, 2016
SouthernYankee
Myrtle Beach , South Carolina
3 reviews
The best part about Fuddruckers is the fact that you get to dress up your burger the way YOU want it....they have a bar full of various toppings that you can choose to add...or not add to your burger to make it just right. Prices are very reasonable, milkshakes are great...and the decor is fun and trendy. A great option for family dining.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Meyer's Ice Cream Parlor
May 18, 2016
SouthernYankee
Myrtle Beach , South Carolina
3 reviews
Great ice cream, fun atmosphere and friendly staff. Location is perfect...right near the beach. This is a perfect place to stop for an afternoon treat, or even a light meal. Lots of variety to choose from makes sure there is something for everyone.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Cantina Laredo
May 14, 2016
ChefHollyK
Orlando , Florida
3 reviews
This is my favorite Mexican restaurant that I have gone to. I went to Cantina Laredo on Cinco De Mayo and the service, food, and atmosphere was excellent. They serve you chips and salsa immediately as an appetizer. The chips are the perfect texture, with just the right amount of salt and crispiness. The menu is diverse and original. I ordered the vegetarian avocado tacos, which were nutritious and flavorful. For dessert, I ordered the Mexican Brownie, which is now one of my top favorite Dessert dishes from Restaurants. The brownie is large, moist and chewy, with cinnamon ice cream on top and a batter sauce sizzled on the plate. Other appetizing desserts are listed on the menu, such as flan, Mexican Apple Pie, and more. Cantina Laredo is elegant, chic, and delicious, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a satisfying Mexican dish.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >