Recent Reviews in United States
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
JustinLL1
Los Angeles , California
1 review
Wonderful staff that makes you feel like you've been going to the restaurant for years. Great food, the tiramisu was awesome. The food and service was top notch. Would definitely recommend.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
LilyW0
San Francisco , California
1 review , 1 photo
Unfortunately I do not remember our servers name, but he was amazing, patient, knowledgeable and truly made our anniversary dinner perfect. And the perfect end to our wonderful night... Tiramisù. Thank you to the entire staff. It was beautiful.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
DanielShan
Laguna Beach , California
1 review
The best veal I've had in CA. Tops most of the same in Italy where we spend lots of time. Our "Pakistani" :)) waiter from Sicily is the best!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
RamonG
Laguna Beach , California
1 review
We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner here and had a wonderful server. Parking is tough and unlike what open table says there isn't a parking lot behind the restaurant for easy parking. We couldn't find it and asked the hostess. She said there were a few tiny spots somewhere... Great place to eat though!!!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
Paul779
San Diego , California
1 review
The lobster ravioli with shrimp , cream sauce and saffron was fabulous. Very nice staff and ambience, easy parking.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
JayyP56
Anaheim , California
1 review
Fantastic from start to finish. Appetizer special tonight was a wonderful pancetta wrapped asparagus with an Italian hard cheese on top. Absolutely amazing! For dinner we had the lobster ravioli and the gnocchi special. Both dishes were outstanding - clearly made from scratch, very flavorful, and well proportioned. One of the best Italian restaurants in Orange County!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ristorante Rumari
May 14, 2015
MaryThom
Laguna Beach , California
1 review , 1 photo
This was the first visit to Rumari which was recommended to us by her brother who lives in Laguna Beach. It didn't disappoint. My husband loves meat sauce and the waitress recommended the spaghetti. He could have tried to upsell to juice the tip, but didn't and the spaghetti was outstanding. I had grilled Italian sausage over pasta with just the right amount of tomato sauce. We would have had dessert, but the bruschetta appetizer put us over the edge. Good job.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Chart House
May 13, 2015
Gastro Eclectico ..
Mesa , Arizona
11 reviews , 1 photo
Great views, lackluster experience! Unlike its brethren in Cardiff by the Sea, CA or the Grove at Bayshore in Miami - and despite its incredible location right on the Potomac waterfront in Old Town, this CH lacks the luster, finesse and quality its near legendary national namesakes entertain! Although I cannot score their culinary offerings highly on the scale, I can say it is a unique location, unequaled ambience and extraordinary views at the Old Town Wharf! Their service and attention to detail is pretty good although somewhat inconsistent, and the seafood renderings about average. If you are looking for exquisite seafood you may consider better offerings in Northern Virginia, and only a stone's throw away - for the price! We frequent CH a few times a year, primarily for appetizers (which are very good) and their fantastic bar selections. Few places in Old Town offer better mixed cocktails than that of the CH Bar, and the libations are enhanced by the view and atmosphere. Their rend ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Pluckers Wing Factory
May 13, 2015
andrehayward
Austin , Texas
1 review , 1 photo
I had lunch there a few months back and enjoyed the lemon pepper wings. The bar and wait staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. Looking forward to returning.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Hollerbach's Willow Tree Cafe
May 12, 2015
Gloria M.
Cocoa Beach , Florida
11 reviews , 6 photos
Willow Tree Cafe ist Wunderbar! The Willow Tree Cafe is where Gemutlichkeit happens - meaning that you will experience warmth, comfort and relaxation surrounded by good food and good friends. I felt all of this on my last visit here. I dined at the Willow Tree Cafe with a large group of adult one recent Saturday. We were in Sanford to attend an Agatha Christie play and enjoy lunch at the cafe. We arrived early for lunch around 11:30 am. Our long tables were already set up for us and a member of the wait staff escorted us to them. Special menus sat at our place settings. The selections was just limited choices from their regular lunch menu. Our server, Kianni, gave us time to settle in and peruse the menu. She then took our drink orders. I was surprised at the number of choices included with our meal. Finally I decided on Ginger Peach Unsweetened Iced Tea; others chose a variety of Fountain Drinks, Lemonade or Decaf/Regular Coffee. The restaurant has a full bar available including eight ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >