Recent Reviews in United States
Merlino's Steak House
November 24, 2014
Shannon H.
Fryeburg , Maine
1 review , 1 photo
I like to visit the bar on Saturdays with half-priced appetizers!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
maruso's Street Food Bar
November 21, 2014
James W.
1 review , 1 photo
I've been to Maruso on a few seperate occasions.Each time the wait staff has been super awesome and the food mixed with the wonderful atmosphere provides for a awesome experience!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
The Hideaway Tavern
November 18, 2014
victoriancafe
Bend , Oregon
2 reviews
Great place to experience good, quality food while watching the game. Hand-crafted pizzas and sports-bar fusion menu make your "not so typical" bar food hangout. Minors welcome until 10pm. Couches, pool tables, and big screen tv's. Full bar.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Victorian Cafe
November 18, 2014
victoriancafe
Bend , Oregon
2 reviews
Voted Best Breakfast in Bend Oregon 15 Times. A Bend Oregon local's favorite, featuring a huge list of eggs benedicts and specials.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
BonChon
November 17, 2014
chefcooks
Woodbridge , Virginia
6 reviews
There are not much workers, therefore there were a lot of people waiting around. Our server was also the bartender, another server was busing tables as well as seating the guests. The moment we sat down, we were asked what we wanted to drink so I felt rushed. We had grabbed our own menus then 5 minutes later, they came with the menus. The food was not that great except for the wings. They were not the little ones either so it was filling. There is not a variety of sauce and they have a policy where you can not get a side of sauce either. The rice is dry, has no flavor, and mine was not completely cooked. They ran out of chicken strips with four more hours to spare. The bulgogi got cold quickly and gave three of the four of us a stomach problem.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Perky Beans Coffee
November 15, 2014
Sixty5Media
San Diego , California
1 review , 1 photo
Perky Beans Coffee is THE BEST Coffee House in Pacific Beach!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Metropol
November 13, 2014
cocolo
Carolina , Puerto Rico
1 review
Great Cuban/Puerto Rican food place. Inexpensive and great taste
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
The Pie
November 12, 2014
Ashlii2014
Midvale , Utah
1 review
This is a good environment. Great place to eat. Love the food.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Mr Hunan
November 10, 2014
chefcooks
Woodbridge , Virginia
6 reviews
I had ordered from them multiple times and every time the price was different even though the order has not changed. One time the price for general tso and lo mein was $10 and maybe a week later that same order was $40. I stopped ordering from them after that. They do not give you a receipt with the price on it. The menu we found online, they said was inaccurate so we went off of an actual delivery menu we found and they said that the prices only apply to lunch time even though it did not say that on the menu.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Outback Steak House
November 10, 2014
chefcooks
Woodbridge , Virginia
6 reviews
I grew up with Outback so I was familiar with how my food would taste because it did not change. I like the fact at different locations, the food taste the same where it was not too much salt at one place and too much pepper at another. The seasonings were on point, the tenderness and juiciness of the steak was still fulfilling. The blooming onion is still the best blooming onion even though they are not the only restaurant that offers it now. I have not once been disappointed with Outback Steakhouse. The service was good too.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >