Recent Reviews in United States
Brick Tavern Inn
August 30, 2015
Ana_89
Petaling Jaya , Selangor
1 review , 1 photo
The food is nice and spicy a bit but still love the food. I like this place and good service.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Paisanos Restaurant & Pizzaria
August 29, 2015
J B.
Easthampton , Massachusetts
1 review
WHAT EVER YOU DO, DON'T ORDER THERE PIZZA DEALS BUY TWO GET TWO FREE ON THE PHONE AND PICK IT UP. BECAUSE THEY LIKE TO GIVE YOU THE WRONG ORDER THAT YOU DIDN'T ORDER, THE MANAGER LIKES TO OVER TALK YOU AND LIKES TO HANG UP ON YOU. AND THEN LIKES TO THREAT THAT I'M GONNA CALL THE POLICE, BECAUSE YOU CAME AND ADDRESS THE ISSUES, AND THEY DON'T REFUND THERE CUSTOMERS FOR THERE MISTAKES. REALLY.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Cafe Four Oaks
August 29, 2015
Jorge H.
1 review
This Cafe appeared in the 1950's TV show Highway Patrol. The episode is called Highway Patrol 12 in Careless Cop. Circa 1957
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Claim Jumper
August 29, 2015
Gastro Eclectico ..
Phoenix , Arizona
18 reviews , 1 photo
Ever step into an eatery where you feel a peculiar sense of unease? This massive eatery seemed to suggest a disquieting atmosphere when we found it almost empty on arrival! With its high ceilings, expansive open areas, disconsolate surroundings and unending stone bulwarks for walls created a dungeon-like presence. We were determined in spite of this sentiment, to try a meal, it being our first visit here! My wife and I were in awe of the size of their menu. Questioning ourselves how an eatery could support the number of items on their mammoth menu! Also dumbfounding, is there lack of pricing in their menu, especially in regards to libations. We decided to keep our order simple – first-timer trial and error as it were. Starting with a simple Lemonade and Iced Tea. For appetizers we went with their Mozzarella Sticks. Our entrees consisted of my wife’s Stuffed Veggie Baker (baked potato) with mixed vegetables, presaged by her selection of a Caesar Salad – she was satisfied overall. ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
El Matador
August 27, 2015
Glenna G.
1 review
Love the green chile and they have the BEST tortillas! We always eat here when passing through and occasionally make a special trip just to eat lunch. It's worth the 4-5 hour drive.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
El Patio
August 26, 2015
aproud231
Dyersburg , Tennessee
1 review , 1 photo
Excellent food and customer service. Prices are very good, but they are higher at night as to be expected. The only difference is the same amount of food is served at night as it is at lunch. Other than this, very good experience.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Sizzlers
August 26, 2015
melaniekelley33
Fresno , California
13 reviews
I love getting the steak, with the salad bar, which has way more than salad. But, I always eat way too much, and feel sick afterwards. But tasty.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Full-O-Bull
August 26, 2015
melaniekelley33
Fresno , California
13 reviews
They have good steak sandwiches. They put a lot of shredded meat on a pretty large sub sandwich. I don't like the onions on the sandwich. But, I would say the second best sub sandwich in Fresno. Very lean meat.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
me & ed's pizza
August 26, 2015
melaniekelley33
Fresno , California
13 reviews
The combination pizza is my favorite. I think this pizza is really good. It has a Crispy cracker crust.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Tahoe Joe's
August 26, 2015
melaniekelley33
Fresno , California
13 reviews
I love there steak nachos with ranch dressing, and sour cream. I like there steak and potato, but, don't like that the vegetable is green beans. I think their green beans are yucky. But, everything else, I think is really good, especially with beer.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >