Recent Reviews in United States
Big Bear Delicatessen
July 26, 2015
Stephen S.
1 review
I've been eating in delis most of my adult life and the Big Bear Delicatessen in Gaylord is the best I have found. Every item in this small eatery is excellent--I love the homemade soups and, over the past fifteen years, I have tried virtually every sandwich--all carefully prepared by Pat Hilley, using superb Boars Head ingredients. But this is more than a deli--it also has a small but wisely chosen group of wines, homemade jams/jellies and corn relish--all made by Michele Hilley, as well as mouth-watering pastries (bear claws, scones, pies, cookies, etc.) that are home made, and fine chocolates. I have probably eaten in most of the fine restaurants in central and upper Michigan, and I favor Big Bear over the rest for its consistently high quality. This is where I discovered how good Boars Head sandwich meats and cheeses are. The coffee, made by Capricorn of San Francisco, is also excellent.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Sicilia's Pizzeria
July 24, 2015
vodanhhb1982
Turan , Da Nang
1 review
Cosy atmosphere, ok food but not a great experience and reasonable prices. Service was fine
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
Magoni's Ferry Landing
July 23, 2015
Jdias64
Swansea , Massachusetts
2 reviews
I love this place. Food is great and the atmosphere is very relaxed but professional. You will almost always have leftovers to take home because pf how much they give you.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Asian Buffet
July 23, 2015
Jdias64
Swansea , Massachusetts
2 reviews
All you can eat buffet which is nice. Except the food tastes like its been sitting out in the open for hours on end. The cookies and eclairs on the desert counter were stale and the banana cream looked and tasted like it was made with rotten bananas. A lot of the chicken was overcooked and the fish tasted sour. Really the only thing good about this place is that the service and the price are good. And they keep the place clean. But the food is terrible.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ken's Steak Carts
July 12, 2015
Ken F.
Boston , Massachusetts
3 reviews , 5 photos
Located: Faneuil Hall Marketplace in Downtown Boston, MA. I bought the business in 1992. In my first 6 months of buying the business, I recovered my initial investment of $15,000. I also increased sales by 75% over the previous owners sales by changing the quality of food served to the best. I served the best Steak-Tip or Chicken Teriyaki sub sandwiches. Repeat customers counted for 80% of my annual sales in all the ten years I was in business. I worked hard building my business up to it's full potential and I was very proud of what I accomplished.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Wawa
July 12, 2015
Gloria M.
Cocoa Beach , Florida
12 reviews , 6 photos
WaWa For Fast Food and Quick Service Since a new WaWa is under construction in Melbourne, Florida, not far from where I live, I decided to check out the eatery elsewhere. I had heard a lot of good things about the company and I was curious. This was my first visit to a WaWa eatery. Since there are many located in Orlando, I decided on my next trip to Orlando to visit one. Yesterday, we were at Orlando Regional Medical Center. We chose the WaWa, Holden Heights, South Orange. The restaurant was about a five minutes drive away. We easily found a parking space in their private lot. The eatery was busy although it was 2:00pm. I walked around the selection of food items on display and was impressed not only with the freshness and variety of food, but how clean the eatery was. There was a big selection of fountain and refrigerated soft drinks including Caffeine Free Diet Soda and lemonades. Off to the other side of the kitchen area were Smoothies, Frozen Cappuccino, Lattes, Hot chocolate, Mil ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
B&B BBQ
July 10, 2015
Kel J.
1 review
Yum! The best barbecue on the island! The beef brisket was to die for.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
Grill Kabob
July 9, 2015
JRKhan
Herndon , Virginia
4 reviews
I have been to this establishment many times. I have ordered their chicken gyro wrap, chicken Kabob platter, grilled chicken sandwich, and regular gyro. I have NEVER been disappointed when I go here which is rare. Their food tastes fresh and tender especially their bread (naan). Their wait time is about average for a place that serves Afghan Kabobs and is always clean. The prices are about average. I would highly recommend eating here!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Turcuisine
July 9, 2015
JRKhan
Herndon , Virginia
4 reviews
I was able to enjoy the wonderful Mediterranean food at Turcuisine. Their MEZE TABAGI (Mixed Meze Platter) which provided different Mediterranean appetizers tasted very good. The best part of the night was when I was served the BIFTEK (Beef Steak). This entree was tender and delicious. The serving sizes were normal for Mediterranean restaurants and the atmosphere in the restaurant is very nice and relaxing. The only issue was the service was slow due to an obvious lack of staff that work there. I would recommend this restaurant if you are local (within 10 miles).
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Brown's Catfish
July 9, 2015
Pollyanna
Dover , Arkansas
1 review , 1 photo
Brown's is loved by our entire family. There's something for everyone. You can't go wrong with all the choices. Homemade hushpuppies, Cajun catfish, chicken strips, salad dressings and cinnamon rolls are just the beginning of this big (but always fresh) southern buffet.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >