Recent Reviews in United States
Salutos
July 16, 2014
Jcgrahovac01
Gurnee , Illinois
1 review
Ordered carry out from here. Always had a good experience until tonight. Ordered the Chicken Alfredo and it was so terrible that we did not even eat it. They were stingy with the sauce to begin with, but it had absolutely no taste! Called to speak to manager and she asked if we wanted to bring it back and she would taste it. Gross!! Makes you wonder If they taste their sauces and put the spoon back in. She then put me on hold and came back to tell me that she tasted it and that it was fine. Um, I'm sorry, but what happened to taking care of the customer. I said "I'm the customer and I don't think it tasted good". She says I'm the owner and it tastes just fine and then hangs up on me. I can't believe the owner of a business would operate this way!! Never going back and never ordering again!!!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Samos Greek Island Grill
July 16, 2014
Sam G.
Baltimore , Maryland
3 reviews , 1 photo
Great lunch spot... the Samos Special Greek salads are always fresh, using high quality ingredients. Have them topped with skewered grilled chicken, lamb, or shrimp for a homemade Greek feel. Everything is made to order, so expect to wait a short bit while it's prepared.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Jimmy's Famous Seafood
July 16, 2014
Sam G.
Baltimore , Maryland
3 reviews , 1 photo
The menu is enormous and their crab cake is award winning! (Best of Baltimore 2014). The Baked Crab Imperial sushi roll is unique and out of this world with it's huge jumbo lump crab topping. The waitstaff is consistently friendly.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
The Brewer's Art
July 16, 2014
Sam G.
Baltimore , Maryland
3 reviews , 1 photo
Great bottled beer list and always an interesting variety on draft. I can often find imports and brands that I can't find elsewhere. I'm always a fan of their burger and rosemary/garlic fries. Always a lively crowd at both upstairs and downstairs bars!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Greco's Good Italian Food
July 15, 2014
Jeff F.
Bellaire , Ohio
30 reviews , 3 photos
Ate there today. Had their buffet. Horrible food. Very old pizza. No flavor. Salad was a little better except the slimy peppers. Spaghetti was old and dry and dpaghetti an marinara sauce looked burnt and dry. Wish I could give it no stars. I wasted $20 and all my family could enjoy was the Mt. DEW.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Eat 'n Park
July 15, 2014
Jeff F.
Bellaire , Ohio
30 reviews , 3 photos
Their salad bar with the soups is usually good. Their food is hit or miss. One visit the waitress didn't have a clue what she was doing and made an a** of herself.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Outback Steakhouse
July 15, 2014
Jeff F.
Bellaire , Ohio
30 reviews , 3 photos
Went here a few timed. Overpriced charcoal. My ribs were so burnt the bones crumbled when I picked them up. Food doesn't have much of a good taste here.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Quinet's Court Restaurant
July 15, 2014
Jeff F.
Bellaire , Ohio
30 reviews , 3 photos
All homemade food on their buffet. Great service and great price. Definitely the best buffet restaurant I've ever been to.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Mykonos
July 15, 2014
Hamza Z.
1 review , 1 photo
I really liked eating here during my lunch break. The food was good and the service was friendly. I had the chicken kabob. It was very clean health wise and the taste was juicy with a nice salad. I recommend eating here.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Mykonos
July 15, 2014
Alan G.
1 review , 2 photos
Great Breakfast...I love the Belgian Waffles and Omelets. I have coffee and breakfast there everyday before work. Nice atmosphere and friendly service.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >