Recent Reviews in United States
The Pourhouse
December 13, 2014
kmoore
Rainier , Oregon
1 review , 1 photo
Neat and clean bar/restaurant. Food is good and ingredients are fresh. Staff is very friendly and likes to interact with the patrons. It is a bar, so the bar feel is there. Has pool tables, and music on some nights. The menu is small, but they have sandwiches, burgers, sides etc... And of course drinks. Great for a kick back meal with friends.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Tracy Thai Restaurant
December 9, 2014
Madame_Mea
Dayton , Nevada
1 review , 1 photo
If you wish to tease your taste palate with something amazing that you have not yet experienced during this lifetime, stop by at Tracy Thai and enjoy a meal that will leave you wanting more.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Taco Express
December 8, 2014
Jack P.
1 review , 1 photo
My wife and I have been wanting to try this new Mexican restaurant in Madera near the high school. So today for lunch we stopped for a quick bite to eat. This is a small, eight table place without much in the way of decor. I'm sure in time decorations will go up and the place will develop some character. The music from the stereo was a little loud which made hear the gentleman taking our orders a little difficult but we got through it. I ordered the burrito supreme and my wife ordered the quesadillas. Both chicken and both were about $5.50 each. We also ordered drinks and out total was around $15. Not bad for the food we got. The food came to us very quickly and the presentation was very nice. I enjoyed my burrito which was a very nice size. My wife liked hers too and I even snuck a taste when she wasn't looking. We both left very full and my wife had to get a box for the rest of hers (if she doesn't eat it by 8pm, its free game). I would have given this place five stars if it weren't ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Le Provencal Restaurant
December 4, 2014
boz428
Kalispell , Montana
1 review
I had the pleasure of dining at Le Provencal twice in the 1970s. Not sure if the same owners are there now, but at the time, this was one of the best dining experiences I have ever had. I particularly loved the lightly breaded filet mignon with Bearnaise sauce. My wife and our two friends had the same enjoyment and we all loved the menu and our dinners. May be dated, but am so glad to see this fine restaurant is still open. I now live out of state but will definitely plan to have dinner here again when I visit Seattle at Christmas time.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Uncle C's
November 30, 2014
jmartin28
Statesville , North Carolina
2 reviews , 1 photo
All manner of good BBQ items, but my favorites are their Thursday Pot Roast and their Friday Ribs. Good prices, good service
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
El Mezcal
November 30, 2014
jmartin28
Statesville , North Carolina
2 reviews , 1 photo
Open 7 days a week, this restaurant serves good Mexican food with good friendly service and nice decor. The portions are good, and the prices are good. They have lunch specials 11-2:30 mo-sa and they have 30 combinations. They even have everything from huevos rancheros to steaks.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
A'Nets Katch
November 28, 2014
Greg K.
1 review , 1 photo
Found this place on google, Fresh and cooked seafood, Oysters in and out of the shell, blue crab, largest snow crab I have ever seen, tuna steaks, crab cakes that are the best I have had in NC. Check them out at Their web site
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Blue Olive Grill
November 26, 2014
Rebecca H.
1 review , 1 photo
Pretty good. We had dinner last night. I had the meat mousaka and my husband had the gyro plate. Both plates were outstanding
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Merlino's Steak House
November 24, 2014
Shannon H.
Fryeburg , Maine
1 review , 1 photo
I like to visit the bar on Saturdays with half-priced appetizers!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
maruso's Street Food Bar
November 21, 2014
James W.
1 review , 1 photo
I've been to Maruso on a few seperate occasions.Each time the wait staff has been super awesome and the food mixed with the wonderful atmosphere provides for a awesome experience!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >