Recent Reviews in United States
C-Fu Gourmet
April 6, 2016
DCARPTEN
Chandler , Arizona
1 review
The place was reall fancy. The service was great. We had a great conversation about karaoke with our server.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Famous Dave's
April 3, 2016
daizeeoverroses
Los Angeles , California
1 review
My favorite BBQ restaurant. I go especially for the cornbread muffins. Make sure to order a couple for to go. The meat is juicy and the variety of in-house BBQ sauces will add the perfect flavor you have a taste for.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Chilis
April 2, 2016
perlick2
Spring Hill , Florida
8 reviews
Food has been consistently good. Service is good and friendly. We will go back.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Sonny's Bar-B-Q
April 2, 2016
perlick2
Spring Hill , Florida
8 reviews
Things must of changed since those posts, we haven't had a bad meal yet. Baby back ribs are great and their 3 pork trio meal. Plenty of food for the price.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Village Inn
April 2, 2016
perlick2
Spring Hill , Florida
8 reviews
Very consistent service and quality of food. We will continue to dine here. Excellent pies and breakfast foods. Get your free slice of pie on Wednesdays with your meal.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Long John Silver
April 2, 2016
perlick2
Spring Hill , Florida
8 reviews
When we first moved here they were good. Lost their management and can't get orders right since. Long wait times and food tastes like the grease is old.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Steak N Shake
April 2, 2016
perlick2
Spring Hill , Florida
8 reviews
Excellent milkshakes. Food is good, usually consistent. But sometimes frustrating that staff is very unorganized. Needs new direction.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Denny's Restaurant
April 2, 2016
perlick2
Spring Hill , Florida
8 reviews
We had been here several times and the service and quality of food are very inconsistent. Finally quit going.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Pizza Hut
April 2, 2016
perlick2
Spring Hill , Florida
8 reviews
Pricing is reasonable, service is good and the food tastes great. Recommend the pizza with the pretzel crust!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Bayport Inn
April 2, 2016
perlick2
Spring Hill , Florida
8 reviews
Food was very good and a homey atmosphere. Quite a selection of seafood and very generous on servings. Not a bad meal as of yet. Very friendly staff.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >