Recent Reviews in United States
Shiraz Grill
May 20, 2016
Steven S.
1 review
We didn't have ONE BITE of bad food. OMG, it was absolutely amazing. I cannot be more happy. Best service, best food, desserts are the best part, good place to walk around after dinner, great ambiance and you can catch up with some belly dancing on some days. *TIP* check-in on Yelp and get a freebies I'm writing this while finishing our entree because it was that good. Don't miss this place..A must visit.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Melting Pot
May 18, 2016
SouthernYankee
Myrtle Beach , South Carolina
3 reviews
The Melting Pot is a favorite place for special occasions. The prices are a little steep, so this is not an everyday restaurant, but the quality, service and attention to details makes it well worth it for that occasional romantic evening dinner. Lots of great selections, including steak, seafood, chicken, pork, etc...as well as cheese fondues and dessert fondues. You get to "cook" your own selections right at your table which makes it a fun, interactive experience. I definitely recommend this experience to anyone who is a fan of wonderful food.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Fuddruckers
May 18, 2016
SouthernYankee
Myrtle Beach , South Carolina
3 reviews
The best part about Fuddruckers is the fact that you get to dress up your burger the way YOU want it....they have a bar full of various toppings that you can choose to add...or not add to your burger to make it just right. Prices are very reasonable, milkshakes are great...and the decor is fun and trendy. A great option for family dining.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Meyer's Ice Cream Parlor
May 18, 2016
SouthernYankee
Myrtle Beach , South Carolina
3 reviews
Great ice cream, fun atmosphere and friendly staff. Location is perfect...right near the beach. This is a perfect place to stop for an afternoon treat, or even a light meal. Lots of variety to choose from makes sure there is something for everyone.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Cantina Laredo
May 14, 2016
ChefHollyK
Orlando , Florida
3 reviews
This is my favorite Mexican restaurant that I have gone to. I went to Cantina Laredo on Cinco De Mayo and the service, food, and atmosphere was excellent. They serve you chips and salsa immediately as an appetizer. The chips are the perfect texture, with just the right amount of salt and crispiness. The menu is diverse and original. I ordered the vegetarian avocado tacos, which were nutritious and flavorful. For dessert, I ordered the Mexican Brownie, which is now one of my top favorite Dessert dishes from Restaurants. The brownie is large, moist and chewy, with cinnamon ice cream on top and a batter sauce sizzled on the plate. Other appetizing desserts are listed on the menu, such as flan, Mexican Apple Pie, and more. Cantina Laredo is elegant, chic, and delicious, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a satisfying Mexican dish.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Barbary Coast Saloon
May 13, 2016
Joanne M.
1 review
Absolutely the BEST pina colada you will ever have in your life. Guaranteed!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Cafe Alfresco
May 9, 2016
Avaikis
Saint Petersburg , Florida
1 review , 1 photo
Cafe Alfresco, I lived in Dunedin for over 4 years and like many enjoyed the little downtown area. Cafe Alfresco is right on the Pinellas trail in downtown adjacent from the historical society, it has limited outside seating as well as an enclosed patio or "Florida room" plus inside dining. First timers can enjoy much that Dunedin has to offer but Cafe Alfresco is worth the stop for lunch or dinner, and if you like Liver and Onions they have some of the best, as well as their salads. All and all its a great little place with fair prices and fair food also one of the best in downtown Dunedin.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
La Esperanza
May 2, 2016
Greg M.
Fresno , California
296 reviews , 1 photo
Wow, 11 years ago... how times have changed (except for La Esperanza). Now that I am back to cruising the countryside looking for awesome places to have lunch, I thought that it was time to revisit some old favorites. This is certainly one of them. Nothing has changed from my previous review except some of the diners look decidedly older (or is it me). Good food and excellent people. Highly recommended.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Tado Steakhouse
April 25, 2016
Luis Í.
3 reviews
We have to be sincere in these and all other types of reviews, later published for the general public to consume. Do I really have any deeply-seated interest discussing how my overall experience related to food intake at any given restaurant has been? Probably not, and no one else should have this type of awkward feeling either since the fundamental desire for any of us is to have a great, unbridled time full of pleasure and luxury and, of course, due to the typical limitations encountered at public places this accomplishment is far from possible. Thank God, I might as well add! So, really what is there to bring up that might, just might, get us slightly ever closer to this euphoric, nearly-divine state of candent bliss and indescribable happiness? And is there anyone / anything at all capable of such massive achievement / undertaking? Again, I have to deny myself this attempt at an ‘ulterior motive’ approach and hopefully, after barely suggesting what could have happened, stick to ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ranch-O-Drive In
April 24, 2016
thomasw12
Winston Salem , North Carolina
1 review
Exellent food always and staff is second to none. Food is always hot and fresh. All items are priced at an affordable range.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >