Recent Reviews in United States
Geneval General Store
April 29, 2015
Gloria M.
Cocoa Beach , Florida
10 reviews , 6 photos
General Store in Geneva - Good Local Eatery for lunch We were a group of twenty travelers who arrived here for lunch during a day trip one recent weekday. We descended on the restaurant just before peak lunch hour. Unfortunately, there was only one menu for all of us to peruse, so it forced us to choose quickly. Behind the ordering counter was a list of a variety of pizzas sold by the slice or whole pie but none of us ordered that. I guess that the locals all know what they want so there is probably no need for more than one menu, anyway. The menu was pretty varied and prices were quite reasonable. Do not expect anything fancy as this is a very unpretentious eatery. Although the wall decor is minimalist, I was captivated by the large wall art of an alligator in a boat with two men. See my photo below. After we all finally completed our ordering, we easily found seats in the small but roomy restaurant. Several locals were already seated enjoying lunch but there was still plenty of room ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Bob's Pizza
April 29, 2015
sbarber
Fond du Lac , Wisconsin
1 review
If you want fresh take home pizza Bob's is a place you want to go. They are friendly and very helpful if you don't know what you want. Very knowledgeable. Clean place. Fresh ingredients.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
JOLLY INN
April 25, 2015
roynafrin
Netanya , Hamerkaz
1 review
Very good autentic Polish food. Highly recomended check it ASAP
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Saratoga Pizzeria
April 23, 2015
Samrat K.
Herndon , Virginia
1 review , 2 photos
really great pizza center. i found a so tasty pizza...
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Island Tiki Grill
April 22, 2015
Gloria M.
Cocoa Beach , Florida
10 reviews , 6 photos
Island Tiki Grill - Not So Secret Any More - Good Value I will bet many of you who live in Central Brevard do not know about this little gem of a restaurant. It is nestled upstairs on the second floor of the Island Lincoln Mercury Showroom, 1850 E. Merritt Island Causeway on Merritt Island. It is one block east of the Merritt Island Mall. The restaurant has reserved parking at the back of the building. Take the elevator to the second floor. The restaurant opens to the public, Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 2:30 pm. There is no need to make a reservation. Enjoy the air-conditioned dining area while sitting at patio-style tables under patio umbrellas. With the big expanse of windows to gaze out of and a palm tree mural gracing the opposite wall, you will feel that you are dining al fresco. Island Tiki Grill is open for breakfast although I have never enjoyed breakfast here. I‘ll have to remedy that soon. On their menu is English Muffins, Toast, Bagels, Waffles, Egg & Cheese Sandwich, Breakf ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Agostino's
April 20, 2015
FoodieDarlene
San Clemente , California
1 review , 1 photo
I love Agostinos! They have authentic comfort Italian food - like an Italian grandma would make. Great prices, and an awesome view of the beach and sunsets. They even have cooking classes once a month, where the owner teaches you how to cook the basics of Italian food. They make their own pasta and sauces. I love the lasagna. (I told you, comfort food!)
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Peking Chinese Restaurant
April 14, 2015
mytruelimit
Murfreesboro , Tennessee
1 review , 1 photo
I'm not a big fan of chinese food but whenever I eat some Pekings is not a bad place to go
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Sarom's Southern Kitchen
April 13, 2015
Dondinearound
Sacramento , California
1 review
A new place specializing in American traditional breakfasts, and tasty Southern specialties for lunch! The BBQ smoker is right out front, and menu seems to cover most all Southern favorites.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Hunan Garden Chinese Restaurant
April 11, 2015
pollock
Rosenberg , Texas
1 review
Was one of our regular spots. On 4-10-15 the place smelled like bad fish. The chicken on the plates smelled bad. Mine was mixed in the Happy Family so I could not tell right away but the other plate had one bite taken and that bite was spit out. Informed them that the food was bad and they wanted to argue with us. Paid for the uneaten meals and walked out. Will never eat there again. 04/11/15 Pooping like a duck.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
La Rochelle
April 10, 2015
James M.
Hayward , California
1 review , 2 photos
If this is the same place of the early to mid 80's, It's surprising to read such poor reviews. I always remembered it to be a wonderful place. Was just searching it to return, but now i'm not so sure. :/
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >