Recent Reviews in United States
McDonald's
October 14, 2014
Casey M.
1 review , 1 photo
1. for drive-thru it's four stars 2. drive-thru evidently has priority over customers at the counter. 3. don't bother going inside - - slow service - - and - - the staff does not seem to notice or care that there is a line at the counter. 4. don't bother asking for freshest coffee - - you are told "it's all fresh" as they pour from the pot on the top of the maker. it's a good thing that there is now a subway shop across the street. i breakfast there from now on.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Peaceful Meadows
October 13, 2014
Brad W.
Plymouth , Massachusetts
5 reviews , 1 photo
Here you can always get a great ice cream flavor. The Lime Rickey is my favorite drink from here. It is at or near the water front of Plymouth, MA. While your there walk along the water and enjoy the fresh ocean air.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Mattakeese Wharf
October 13, 2014
Brad W.
Plymouth , Massachusetts
5 reviews , 1 photo
My wife and I went here for our anniversary dinner. The food and service was great. We have been here on several occasions.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
The Crow's Nest Restaurant and Bar
October 13, 2014
Brad W.
Plymouth , Massachusetts
5 reviews , 1 photo
The Crows Nest Restaurant is now called Waterfront Bar and Grill and is under new management.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Moat Mountin Smoke House
October 13, 2014
Brad W.
Plymouth , Massachusetts
5 reviews , 1 photo
Moat Mountain has always lived up to its name. Never had a bad meal here ever. The smoked food items are great with an Iron Mike on any occasion.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Woodstock Station and Brewery
October 13, 2014
Brad W.
Plymouth , Massachusetts
5 reviews , 1 photo
As a group of 7 people we chose to go to Woodstock Station and Brewery instead of Moat Mountain. This turned out to be a mistake as we waited over an hour for our food to be served after being seated. The Chicken Parm came burnt and some of the group received cold items that had been sitting for a while. The beer was good but the cooking was less than stellar. We were all tired when we arrived and some left hungry. A big disappointment indeed. We never got any feedback from the management either.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Sugarcane Raw Bar Grill
October 12, 2014
EatsbyM
Fort Lauderdale , Florida
3 reviews , 1 photo
The Tapas style menu is ideal for sharing and tasting their eclectic menu. I have been for brunch, lunch and dinner and let me say they blow me away with their fresh ideas. From their brunch drink "Cereal Killer" (bourbon, rum and Honey nut Cheerios) to their "Steak n" Eggs Benedict" and their "Chicken Meatballs with almonds & Raisins", you will want to go back and try everything on this menu.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Anthony's Runway 84
October 12, 2014
EatsbyM
Fort Lauderdale , Florida
3 reviews , 1 photo
Living down the street from this place doesn't make me bias, it's just that delicious. A good portion for the prices and intimate dark atmosphere since it's made to make you feel you're inside of a plane. I always feel like I should be wearing red lipstick. Great for dates! Thursdays nights is Martini and Meatball night.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Rustic Inn
October 12, 2014
EatsbyM
Fort Lauderdale , Florida
3 reviews , 1 photo
One word: FRESH! The prices are a bit steep but this isn't Red Lobster. You're paying for the quality. This little hidden gem has been around for over 50 years sitting on a marina. Note: Alaskan crabs are caught by the folks of Deadliest catch. Hammer included!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Rock Bottom Brewery & Restaurant
October 11, 2014
suryat
Bellevue , Washington
1 review
Good Atmosphere, Great selection of Beer.. Liked Fries & onion rings very much.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >