Recent Reviews in United States
rubens mexican restaurant
January 18, 2015
Rubens R.
Bronx , New York
1 review , 28 photos
Is very exited for us to be sharing with you guys all of this amazing Culinary adventure at Ruben’s Mexican Restaurant, located at the heart of little Italy In the Bronx, 606 East 187 street Bronx, NY, United States 10458 to be exact - We are Under New Management and want to invite you to experience with us a very selective dishes for you and your family - es un placer poder invitar a usted y su familia a que forme parte de esta magnifica aventura culinaria a qui en Ruben’s Mexican Restaurant ubicado en el 606 East 187 street Bronx, NY, United States 10458, en el corazon de la pequeña Italia en el condado del Bronx ya que estamos bajo nueva administracion y queremos que tanto usted como su familia prueben lo mejor de la ya gran seleccion de platillos para ustedes
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Fountain Street Grille
January 14, 2015
LisaDave
Pawtucket , Rhode Island
1 review , 1 story
What a great spot for dinner! Food was fantastic and the service was extremley friendly! The entertainment was awesome, not too loud and very talented!! Will be back again!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Zio Gio
January 11, 2015
claylucidez
Levittown , Pennsylvania
1 review
I have never been able to get food that was this good so quickly. I had the slow roasted pork and it was incredibly flavorful. I was even offered free samples of meatballs and gelato. Everyone was extremely friendly. I'll be back again soon!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Jimmy's of Chicago
January 11, 2015
Lecharmantpalate
Chandler , Arizona
1 review , 1 photo
I have at times frequented JOC. They have recently moved from Gilbert &Pecos to the NE corner of Williamsfield & Lindsay. The last place they were in had a "cheers" feel to it. The ambiance created a homey environment, one to come to after work to see familiar regulars, enjoy a glass of wine or a beer, mixed drink. I believe that they have struggled with their menu items but I will hold my criticism until a later date because of their recent move. The new environment is quite different and I believe that JOC has now more of a mid sized sports bar vibe, acoustically quite noisy. The staff is very friendly.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Applebee's
January 10, 2015
Chef Elwood ..
Haysville , Kansas
5 reviews
On a Saturday night I was seated right away, The waiter was prompt and fast with my drink order. For dinner I decided to try the Ribeye with mashed garlic potatoes and a Cesar salad. To my surprise the salad was cold, fresh, and very plentiful. When my steak arrived I cut into the med cooked ribeye and the juices started to flow out. It looked, smelled and tasted amazing. The potatoes were great, the right temperature. I was very happy with this meal. The price was right also.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
McDonalds
January 10, 2015
Chef Elwood ..
Haysville , Kansas
5 reviews
Once again I ask myself WHY?? WHY McDonalds. Well the only thing I can come up with is that it is cheap. Today My friend and I split a 20 pc nugget. We were charged .20 extra for each dipping sauce. My suggestion.... choose wisely when making a lunch decision...
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Wasabi Sushi Bar & Asian Bistro
January 6, 2015
TLundgren
Bullard , Texas
1 review
I love Wasabi! This is my all time favorite place to eat! They make everything hand made to order. The Sushi rolls are to die for. I have tried the California roll. Great flavor. I have also tried the Sweet and Sour chicken with fried rice and its awesome. the egg roles are huge and the crab wontons are great appetizers.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Chima Brazilian Steak House
January 6, 2015
hamptoncrest
Roma , Lazio
2 reviews
One of the best Restaurant in Miami..great food, great people and great place
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Daniela's Pizza
January 6, 2015
Courtney987
Sewell , New Jersey
1 review
Found a piece of metal in the pizza at Daniela's Pizza. The picture speaks for itself! Will never be eating here again!!!!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Panda Buffet
January 5, 2015
BigMFg D.
Farmington , Michigan
42 reviews , 1 photo
Panda Buffet is a medium size buffet. they have limited smaller sushi with one tempura choice. they seem to be trying very hard and the food is ok, mostly fresh. nice assortment of fresh fruit. not as clean as it could be.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >