Recent Reviews in United States
Jockamo's Pizza Pub and Bourbon
August 20, 2016
Bev B.
1 review
Delicious food :) Been going there since they had their location on Bardstown Rd years ago. The homemade Lasagna is to die for. And the Cheese sticks, yummy :)
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Little It Deli
August 19, 2016
Laura M.
1 review
Just a Pizza Place used to be very good food but has really went downhill in past few months. Very disappointing.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Tonys Fashion Square
August 19, 2016
Jeanette W.
1 review
food is excellent, I eat here at least once a month and even with a packed restaurant service was good
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ramapo Forum Diner
August 13, 2016
Jonathan Mase A.
Suffern , New York
1 review , 1 photo
Jonathan Mase, Healthcare Pro from Rockland, Reviews the Ramapo Forum Diner in Suffern, NY! The Ramapo Diner, more commonly known to locals in Suffern, Airmont, Ramapo, and Rockland County as Dino's, is one of the best diners in the New York Lower Hudson Valley Region and Tri-State Area. In addition to traditional diner food, the Ramapo Diner serves a variety of upper scale dinners that you don't find in your average diner. The prices are a bit steep (but not outrageous), but you get what you pay for. The food is excellent and the portions are huge. More than a restaurant, the Ramapo Forum Diner is a landmark in Rockland County, New York. Check it out! Jonathan A. Mase is a healthcare professional from Rockland County, NY. He lives in Suffern, NY and works, plays, and dines throughout Suffern, Ramapo, Rockland, the New York Lower Hudson Valley Region, and New Jersey (Northern NJ). Jonathan Mase is awesome. Thank you for reading Jonathan Mase's review of the Ramapo Diner in Suffern, NY.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Cafe Cappuccino
August 10, 2016
lizaleigh
Laoag City , Laoag
5 reviews
Try Cafe Cappuccino, and you'll love! :-) Foods and plating are totally awesome, same goes to beverages and drinks. See you at cafe Cappuccino Guys and gals!!!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Rush
August 9, 2016
tryrush
Atlanta , Georgia
1 review
Food delivered for $10 in 10 minutes is amazing. Rush is the fastest and most afforable delivery company in Atlanta, GA.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Los Mexicanos
August 6, 2016
Don T.
Boiling Springs , South Carolina
1 review
where do i start. ever since Oscar took over in Boiling Springs next to Manny's and its name has changed the food, service and ambience has plunged downhill. The manager is rude and obnoxious. The food is always over cooked. We have been customers there for over ten years and eventually quit going because of all the mentioned above. BRONCOS IS THE BEST FOR TEX/MEX IN SPARTANBURG AND THEY HAVE MORE LOCATIONS TOO. Good Luck and use your money somewhere else.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Hibachi Express
July 28, 2016
Rebecca N.
1 review
Please don’t waste your money on this place. First of all it smelled like old mop water. I should have ran after that but I was set on eating some good hibachi. The food was disgusting and they wanted top dollar for it too. I ordered the hibachi shrimp with fried rice and a side of sweet carrots and my kids got the chicken with noodles. The” fried” rice is just gummy white rice with some sauce squirted over it. Gross! The carrots tasted gross and were all black throughout. Rotten! I didn't try the kids but they wouldn't eat it. They aren't picky and never turn down food either. This meal cost me $50. After taking one bite of mine I was so upset at how horrible it was. There was a couple beside me that also commented on how crappy it was. The said they'd never come back. I very nicely took just my food back and told them it wasn't fit to eat. The girl told me “No Refunds”! I explained to her that I just paid $50 and I expected to at least have something edible. She then told t ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Austin Land and Cattle Co.
July 27, 2016
kmavi2013
San Marcos , Texas
1 review , 1 photo
We had a wonderful dinner at Austin Land and Cattle Co. the meat was so tender I have to go back again soon.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Saltgrass Steak House
July 27, 2016
Ralph M.
El Paso , Texas
1 review
I and my family had dinner there expecting a delicious meal. I really looked forward to the meal as a fellow Scoutmaster had suggested it. I ordered the Sirloin K-Bob, unfortunately, my vegetables had something hard in them that I discovered while chewing my meal. Unfortunately I chipped a tooth. End of story is management there was kind, corporate refused to cover the tooth claim even though I showed the manager my piece of chipped tooth. Really sad.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >