Recent Reviews in United States
Tado Steakhouse
January 16, 2017
Luis Í.
5 reviews
The high décor splendor immediately surrounding guests at Tado Steakhouse reminds me of a quieter, simpler era when people took their time to savor foods, cherish relationships, and be and act like overall great individuals; of course, things are constantly changing and now even the parking bus transfer driver from this sprawling facility is able to complain about the difficult driving there and how people never stop anymore to facilitate traffic. Yes, my friends one can clearly state that we have entered the brink of modern society’s collapse; we are now headed into physical mass extinction like so many other species have had to confront and unfortunately be exterminated in the implacable process. As for me, I prefer to think I am practically indestructible, a product of far superior, celestial entities that has been given a limited assignment here on Planet Earth while on my way to bigger and better accomplishments. Dining at Tado’s just adds beautifully to this pervasive feelin ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Silver Pond
January 2, 2017
perewinklepink
Colorado Springs , Colorado
1 review
Overpriced and low quality food. Disgusting bathrooms. Child sitting in "waiting area" had been there 9 hours, guess thats where his mom worked. Do not go here if you remember it being good from the last time you were there. They have moved since, and left the good food behind.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
J P Daniels
December 11, 2016
Sandra W.
1 review
This place has been closed for more than a decade. It is now Mystic River Building Company.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Gentleman Jim's
October 15, 2016
Seth M.
Miami , Florida
1 review
My father built that restaurant, I remember going to work with him when I was a kid. I wonder if the tree is still growing in the restaurant? All that Cedar wood in that place is great! I put a full bottle of qualuudes lemon 714 500 luudes! I'm coming to get my dope ! I just might share
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Shari's Restaurant
September 30, 2016
Cherie H.
1 review
My hubby and I dined at Shari's last evening. Our waiter was Drake. He was AWESOME! The food was delicious, and we will be back in the near future! Thank you for a grea5t experience!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
JBOY'S
September 15, 2016
Toni W.
1 review
I live in Tennessee and have always loved your blue cheese dressing. Is there anyway I can purchase it or get the receipe? Thanking you in advance, Toni Craddock
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Pho KHANG - Vietnamese Noodles, Bar and Grill
August 31, 2016
CarmellaWoods
Englewood , Colorado
1 review
Excellent. From their food to their service. Everything is excellent. Would love to recommend.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Jockamo's Pizza Pub and Bourbon
August 20, 2016
Bev B.
1 review
Delicious food :) Been going there since they had their location on Bardstown Rd years ago. The homemade Lasagna is to die for. And the Cheese sticks, yummy :)
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Little It Deli
August 19, 2016
Laura M.
1 review
Just a Pizza Place used to be very good food but has really went downhill in past few months. Very disappointing.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
Tonys Fashion Square
August 19, 2016
Jeanette W.
1 review
food is excellent, I eat here at least once a month and even with a packed restaurant service was good
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >