Recent Reviews in United States
Perky Beans Coffee
November 15, 2014
Sixty5Media
San Diego , California
1 review , 1 photo
Perky Beans Coffee is THE BEST Coffee House in Pacific Beach!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Metropol
November 13, 2014
cocolo
Carolina , Puerto Rico
1 review
Great Cuban/Puerto Rican food place. Inexpensive and great taste
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
The Pie
November 12, 2014
Ashlii2014
Midvale , Utah
1 review
This is a good environment. Great place to eat. Love the food.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Mr Hunan
November 10, 2014
chefcooks
Woodbridge , Virginia
5 reviews
I had ordered from them multiple times and every time the price was different even though the order has not changed. One time the price for general tso and lo mein was $10 and maybe a week later that same order was $40. I stopped ordering from them after that. They do not give you a receipt with the price on it. The menu we found online, they said was inaccurate so we went off of an actual delivery menu we found and they said that the prices only apply to lunch time even though it did not say that on the menu.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Outback Steak House
November 10, 2014
chefcooks
Woodbridge , Virginia
5 reviews
I grew up with Outback so I was familiar with how my food would taste because it did not change. I like the fact at different locations, the food taste the same where it was not too much salt at one place and too much pepper at another. The seasonings were on point, the tenderness and juiciness of the steak was still fulfilling. The blooming onion is still the best blooming onion even though they are not the only restaurant that offers it now. I have not once been disappointed with Outback Steakhouse. The service was good too.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Sakura Japanese Steak
November 10, 2014
chefcooks
Woodbridge , Virginia
5 reviews
The price is a little too high. Last time I went there, it was a double date. The cook nearly caused my boyfriend to have an allergic reaction. My boyfriend dodged the food and the three of us told him what he was throwing. The cook threw it about four times, each time my boyfriend dodged, and each time us four told the cook twice that he couldn't have it. We have not gone there since but the food will fill you up but for that price, I prefer doing it myself.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Famous Dave's Northwoods Grill & Barbecue
November 10, 2014
chefcooks
Woodbridge , Virginia
5 reviews
I eat there on occasions but last time I went there (not too long ago) I tried a different entree to spice things up. I ordered the flat iron steak instead of the barbecue chicken. I ordered it medium and it came out more on the rare side. The waitress did not seem to interested but she was willing to fix the problem. I do not think it is worth the money to order the broccoli because it is only a few pieces. The "sweet corn" was just regular corn; was not sweet, was dry a little, and was on a cob. Their fries are delicious as well as their cornbread.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill
November 10, 2014
chefcooks
Woodbridge , Virginia
5 reviews
My boyfriend's mom took him there so he decided to take me there. The prices were reasonable. The quality of the food was beyond the expectations. The food came out in a timely manner and was accurate to order. The waiter checked up on us often but not too much where we felt like we were unable to eat. The waiter answered our questions and was willing to fix any problems that may have occurred. The manager checked on us as well but she was standing at a distance where my boyfriend was unsure about what happened and made me feel like she was not really interested.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Backyard Coney Island
November 9, 2014
Detroit D.
Milford , Michigan
1 review , 1 photo
In my opinion this humbly quant Coney Island located near downtown Wixom, MI is the ideal breakfast spot. You get more then what you paid for. Every plate is quite large in size with plentiful portions.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ryan's
November 9, 2014
Gerri G.
1 review , 1 photo
We went in as a group and when we entered it smelled a little musty but nothing too horrible. Little did we know it was going to be a horrible experience. They were charging for drinks, when their drink machine was broken, the women's bathroom was very dirty (clogged toilets and lack of toilet paper), and the worst thing were the roaches walking around the flatware stand and near the dessert stand. Our waitress just acted like nothing was going on when we mentioned it to her. We will not be visiting these restaurants again.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >