Recent Reviews in World
China House Restaurant
February 8, 2016
pashelle1994
1 review
honestly I hate chinese food as I believe its under-cooked. I bought here once and found blood in my chicken!! Thats a simple NO-NO!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Jollibee
February 7, 2016
evelynnuesca
Olongapo City , Olongapo
2 reviews , 4 stories , 1 photo
I love chicken joy & spaghetti for my heavy snack!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Savory
February 7, 2016
evelynnuesca
Olongapo City , Olongapo
2 reviews , 4 stories , 1 photo
I always order Hototay soup, Beef Brocoli and chicken in Savory. I love the taste in Savory - SM Olongapo Olongapo City
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Mike's Place, Cavelossim, Goa
February 6, 2016
sharonf_2001
Bangalore , Karnataka
1 review
Visited this restaurant for dinner with friends. A large Portuguese house converted into an open air restaurant with dim, mood lighting to give it the perfect ambiance and settee for a nice evening out. We settled for seafood throughout our meal with starters to include fish masala fry and buttered calamari, all done perfectly to our taste. Main course was the ever famous Goan specialties - Shark Ambotik (sour & spicy gravy with boneless pieces of fish), Prawn Balchao (spicy baby prawn pickle) and plain white rice to go along. The food was delicious and service being neat and quick. We enjoyed ourselves and definitely recommend this place for a true and authentic Goan meal.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
The Standard
February 5, 2016
WineAdvisor
Fort Myers , Florida
3 reviews , 1 photo
As I have mentioned before, in other dining reviews, Sunday brunch is my favorite time and meal of the week. Picking up the Sunday newspaper, sipping on some good wine, and dining on something that includes both breakfast and lunch creations is my ideal way to spend a few leisurely hours each week. To date, I have found two restaurants that provide nearly ideal environments for that activity. The Standard Restaurant, located in the River District of Fort Myers, is a top venue that combines a credible wine list and appropriately varied menu. They offer endless Mimosas for $15, made with sparkling wines that may change from week to week. They negotiate with one or more of their wine distributors, to find appropriate wines that are of moderate quality and/or reputation, and have enough personality to be enjoyed on their own, yet not have their flavor and character completely masked when paired with orange juice. This is in direct contrast to 'Prime de Leon', located just around the corner ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
Le Bois Cheri Restaurant
February 5, 2016
iamhappy
Port Louis Town , Port Louis
2 reviews , 1 photo
I had lunch there and i must admit that it is a heaven like place! Really yummy menus - a place to go indeed!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Hideway Garden Restaurant
February 5, 2016
iamhappy
Port Louis Town , Port Louis
2 reviews , 1 photo
Hideaway is a beautiful licensed restaurant in an enchanting and cool garden setting where you'll surely find your favourite place to sit and eat by the river. Discover good local food, fine wine and a friendly atmosphere. The restaurant is also a perfect setting for your weddings & reception, business meetings, anniversaries, birthdays or private parties.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
the aristocrat
February 4, 2016
hazelmaida
Baguio City , Baguio
2 reviews , 1 photo
The food is lovely! it taste great, the chicken is moist. People really fall in line just to eat at Aristocrat. once you have tasted their food, you'd want to dine and dine and dine at Aristocrat. I so Lovvee Itt!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Pizza volante
February 4, 2016
hazelmaida
Baguio City , Baguio
2 reviews , 1 photo
The food is good and the price is right. It's worth eating @pizza volante. The Pizza's good and the pasta's great too. you must try it!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
The Office Restaurant and Lounge
February 3, 2016
WineAdvisor
Fort Myers , Florida
3 reviews , 1 photo
If you go to this restaurant's website, to look at their menu, the first thing that you may notice is that the font they use is small, and the color contrast with the background is poor - making it less than easy to read. The next thing that you may notice is that the first food item listed is Foie Gras. This somewhat controversial food, with origins dating back more than four millennia, and which is illegal to produce in some states, happens to be one of my favorites. If you go back on the internet, and do a "Google" search for "wine to serve with Foie Gras", the first few thousand responses will all include, in one form or another, a wine called "Sauternes". This luscious, late-harvest, sweet white wine is produced in an appellation within the larger region of Bordeaux, France. There are a number of similar, but perhaps not comparable, wines which might also be listed, with sourcing as diverse as New York, California, Germany, central Europe and Australia, to name a few. So, why woul ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >