Recent Reviews in World
Die stube German restaurant&Bar
July 27, 2015
Dewi R.
Jakarta , Jakarta Raya
1 review
This a cozy german restaurant & bar. good food, good ambience , and friendly staff..recommend place for happy hour and hang out with your friends..
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
frichicks
July 26, 2015
abdulrehman44447
Rawalpindi , Punjab
1 review
nice place to eat at frichicks everything was good and yummy
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Big Bear Delicatessen
July 26, 2015
Stephen S.
1 review
I've been eating in delis most of my adult life and the Big Bear Delicatessen in Gaylord is the best I have found. Every item in this small eatery is excellent--I love the homemade soups and, over the past fifteen years, I have tried virtually every sandwich--all carefully prepared by Pat Hilley, using superb Boars Head ingredients. But this is more than a deli--it also has a small but wisely chosen group of wines, homemade jams/jellies and corn relish--all made by Michele Hilley, as well as mouth-watering pastries (bear claws, scones, pies, cookies, etc.) that are home made, and fine chocolates. I have probably eaten in most of the fine restaurants in central and upper Michigan, and I favor Big Bear over the rest for its consistently high quality. This is where I discovered how good Boars Head sandwich meats and cheeses are. The coffee, made by Capricorn of San Francisco, is also excellent.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Bawarchi Veg Restaurant
July 25, 2015
Mansha
Mumbai , Maharashtra
3 reviews
Excellent services. super tasty main course. prices r quite reasonable
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Sigree
July 25, 2015
Mansha
Mumbai , Maharashtra
3 reviews
Excellent ambience. Super tasty food. variety of non veg starters. yummy main course. delicious deserts. really had a great time wit my friend's out there. food services for starters is quite good enough. Overall excellent time to visit is after 7pm but gets filled up quite quickly. better to reach before 8pm.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Sardar Pav Bhaji
July 25, 2015
Mansha
Mumbai , Maharashtra
3 reviews
Super tasty pav bhaji. would definitely love to visit again.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Sicilia's Pizzeria
July 24, 2015
vodanhhb1982
Turan , Da Nang
1 review
Cosy atmosphere, ok food but not a great experience and reasonable prices. Service was fine
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Magoni's Ferry Landing
July 23, 2015
Jdias64
Swansea , Massachusetts
2 reviews
I love this place. Food is great and the atmosphere is very relaxed but professional. You will almost always have leftovers to take home because pf how much they give you.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Asian Buffet
July 23, 2015
Jdias64
Swansea , Massachusetts
2 reviews
All you can eat buffet which is nice. Except the food tastes like its been sitting out in the open for hours on end. The cookies and eclairs on the desert counter were stale and the banana cream looked and tasted like it was made with rotten bananas. A lot of the chicken was overcooked and the fish tasted sour. Really the only thing good about this place is that the service and the price are good. And they keep the place clean. But the food is terrible.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ayam Presto Nyonya Nita
July 23, 2015
ichigo
Jakarta , Jakarta Raya
9 reviews , 1 story , 1 photo
One of my family favorite dining restaurant.. i love the presto chicken...nommm..nomm...
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >