Recent Reviews in World
KFC-Caltex SLT
December 14, 2014
loucali73
Makati , Rizal
2 reviews
Holy Fried Chicken! I guess the bus boys or person in charge for cleaning up didn't show up today. Tables inside and out were left with used containers of food. Floor had spills of what-not here and there. The hand-washing area for customers inside the store smelled like the sewer, and not surprisingly so since the actual sink was oily and filled with debris left behind by food being thrown or washed in the sink. The trash receptacles behind the customer hand washing sink which is also inside the store had piles of garbage on top and around them. Is there a way I can post a photo of this abomination here? Can someone call the sanitation department and check out this disease breeding pariah?
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Noodles Everyday
December 14, 2014
loucali73
Makati , Rizal
2 reviews
When my husband and I think of comfort food, Noodles Everyday along Washington, Makati is definitely top of mind with their freshly made daily delectable hand-pulled noodle selection in hefty servings and easy on the pocket prices. The restaurant's accessibility to our abode and the service of friendly staff adds to the establishment's appeal. We can almost forgive the not so appealing outside facade and the toilet that does not function quite well once our palates have had its first taste of our all-time favorites of Fat Beef Ramen in Soup and Beef Sate Tossed Hand Pulled Noodles. The home-made Soya Milk we drink to compliment our meal caps of the entire "comforting" experience. Noodles Everday is a Chinese sit down restaurant, one that you could walk in dressed in any attire and will find Chinese Nationals and other noodle loving folk enjoying the the quality noodles being offered at any time during their serving hours. For the gourmands who prefer noodle-otherwise, the menu likewise ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
The Pourhouse
December 13, 2014
kmoore
Rainier , Oregon
1 review , 1 photo
Neat and clean bar/restaurant. Food is good and ingredients are fresh. Staff is very friendly and likes to interact with the patrons. It is a bar, so the bar feel is there. Has pool tables, and music on some nights. The menu is small, but they have sandwiches, burgers, sides etc... And of course drinks. Great for a kick back meal with friends.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Dal Bukhara Authentic Indian Restaurant
December 12, 2014
Elyssa R.
Griffith , New South Wales
1 review , 1 photo
I went to this place with my boy-friend to celebrate his birthday. He loves Indian food. So, I suggested him this place. We ordered Chicken Tikka & Seekh Kabab – food was delicious & mouth-watering. We have also ordered De Bartoli Willowglen Brut – a sparkling wine to remember that moment. Fantastic ambience coupled with professional services – a place to create some lovely moments with great foods & drinks. Ciao!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Zark's Burgers
December 11, 2014
lsmrsm
Novaliches , Quezon
1 review
THE BEST BURGER EVER THAT I'VE TRIED! FOR SURE YOU'LL BE BACK TO FULL YOUR STOMACH TO THE MAX! HAPPY EATING!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Jollibee
December 9, 2014
jeffreysaladar
Marikina , Rizal
1 review , 1 photo
Jollibee is one of the oldest food chain in the country they started in one store in Cubao and as time goes the store became a big success as it's open it's new store all over the country the store was known by it's low price meals and good taste and the children loves it most specially the Jollibee mascots the food in Jollibee is halal that is why everyone can eat and enjoy in there store for dine in and take outs they also delivers your order by calling 87000 so don't miss the fun TAYO NA SA JOLLIBEE
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Tracy Thai Restaurant
December 9, 2014
Madame_Mea
Dayton , Nevada
1 review , 1 photo
If you wish to tease your taste palate with something amazing that you have not yet experienced during this lifetime, stop by at Tracy Thai and enjoy a meal that will leave you wanting more.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Taco Express
December 8, 2014
Jack P.
1 review , 1 photo
My wife and I have been wanting to try this new Mexican restaurant in Madera near the high school. So today for lunch we stopped for a quick bite to eat. This is a small, eight table place without much in the way of decor. I'm sure in time decorations will go up and the place will develop some character. The music from the stereo was a little loud which made hear the gentleman taking our orders a little difficult but we got through it. I ordered the burrito supreme and my wife ordered the quesadillas. Both chicken and both were about $5.50 each. We also ordered drinks and out total was around $15. Not bad for the food we got. The food came to us very quickly and the presentation was very nice. I enjoyed my burrito which was a very nice size. My wife liked hers too and I even snuck a taste when she wasn't looking. We both left very full and my wife had to get a box for the rest of hers (if she doesn't eat it by 8pm, its free game). I would have given this place five stars if it weren't ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Le Provencal Restaurant
December 4, 2014
boz428
Kalispell , Montana
1 review
I had the pleasure of dining at Le Provencal twice in the 1970s. Not sure if the same owners are there now, but at the time, this was one of the best dining experiences I have ever had. I particularly loved the lightly breaded filet mignon with Bearnaise sauce. My wife and our two friends had the same enjoyment and we all loved the menu and our dinners. May be dated, but am so glad to see this fine restaurant is still open. I now live out of state but will definitely plan to have dinner here again when I visit Seattle at Christmas time.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Uncle C's
November 30, 2014
jmartin28
Statesville , North Carolina
2 reviews , 1 photo
All manner of good BBQ items, but my favorites are their Thursday Pot Roast and their Friday Ribs. Good prices, good service
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >