Recent Reviews in World
Pisa Cafe Menteng
August 31, 2015
toink511
Bekasi , West Java
4 reviews , 1 photo
Nice place, nice live music, nice ice cream and also nice to enjoy with friends any family
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Global Desi Tadka
August 31, 2015
radhikashah885
Ahmedabad , Gujarat
2 reviews
Global Desi Tadka serves all kind of Cuisines that include from Gujarati to Rajasthani to yummy punjabi and all time fav chinese, mexican dishes and pure vegetarian and hence Vegetarians will love to eat here, every dish served with so beautiful garnishing and so yummy at taste and also best for health. Must visit with family or friends.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
village the soul of india
August 31, 2015
radhikashah885
Ahmedabad , Gujarat
2 reviews
Restaurant has maintained a great theme in terms of infrastructure, complete background, waiters, and the way they welcome as per our traditions its awesome. Must go with Family for a long day, a place where can we spend quality time with family and friends and truly gives you peace makes you forget your world
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Brick Tavern Inn
August 30, 2015
Ana_89
Petaling Jaya , Selangor
1 review , 1 photo
The food is nice and spicy a bit but still love the food. I like this place and good service.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
La Bodega
August 30, 2015
Nathalie74
6 October City , Al Jizah
1 review , 1 photo
Very nice atmosphere, nice music. The food and service are great. Nice standard of people. It's an amazing place to have dinner and a couple of drinks ahead of a night out at a Cairo night spot. The only problem is finding a place to park but other than that, it is highly recommended!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Paisanos Restaurant & Pizzaria
August 29, 2015
J B.
Easthampton , Massachusetts
1 review
WHAT EVER YOU DO, DON'T ORDER THERE PIZZA DEALS BUY TWO GET TWO FREE ON THE PHONE AND PICK IT UP. BECAUSE THEY LIKE TO GIVE YOU THE WRONG ORDER THAT YOU DIDN'T ORDER, THE MANAGER LIKES TO OVER TALK YOU AND LIKES TO HANG UP ON YOU. AND THEN LIKES TO THREAT THAT I'M GONNA CALL THE POLICE, BECAUSE YOU CAME AND ADDRESS THE ISSUES, AND THEY DON'T REFUND THERE CUSTOMERS FOR THERE MISTAKES. REALLY.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Cafe Four Oaks
August 29, 2015
Jorge H.
1 review
This Cafe appeared in the 1950's TV show Highway Patrol. The episode is called Highway Patrol 12 in Careless Cop. Circa 1957
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Sardar Pav Bhaji
August 29, 2015
nehagupta
Mumbai , Maharashtra
1 review
Sardar Pav bhaji is really tasty. I really loved it
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Claim Jumper
August 29, 2015
Gastro Eclectico ..
Phoenix , Arizona
18 reviews , 1 photo
Ever step into an eatery where you feel a peculiar sense of unease? This massive eatery seemed to suggest a disquieting atmosphere when we found it almost empty on arrival! With its high ceilings, expansive open areas, disconsolate surroundings and unending stone bulwarks for walls created a dungeon-like presence. We were determined in spite of this sentiment, to try a meal, it being our first visit here! My wife and I were in awe of the size of their menu. Questioning ourselves how an eatery could support the number of items on their mammoth menu! Also dumbfounding, is there lack of pricing in their menu, especially in regards to libations. We decided to keep our order simple – first-timer trial and error as it were. Starting with a simple Lemonade and Iced Tea. For appetizers we went with their Mozzarella Sticks. Our entrees consisted of my wife’s Stuffed Veggie Baker (baked potato) with mixed vegetables, presaged by her selection of a Caesar Salad – she was satisfied overall. ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Sate Domba Afrika
August 28, 2015
ichigo
Jakarta , Jakarta Raya
18 reviews , 1 story , 1 photo
Have you ever tried to eat Lamb Barbeque? Sate Domba Afrika must try!! Its taste like heaven..nomm nomm
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >