Recent Reviews in World
Sigree
May 23, 2016
nileshlale
Pune , Maharashtra
1 review
Definitely one of the best meal along with family in recent times at Sigree. The variety of dishes offered in the buffet are simply delicious and nobody can beat the starters that they serve. ambience was excellent. Suitable for vegetarians and non vegetarians both.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Shiraz Grill
May 20, 2016
Steven S.
1 review
We didn't have ONE BITE of bad food. OMG, it was absolutely amazing. I cannot be more happy. Best service, best food, desserts are the best part, good place to walk around after dinner, great ambiance and you can catch up with some belly dancing on some days. *TIP* check-in on Yelp and get a freebies I'm writing this while finishing our entree because it was that good. Don't miss this place..A must visit.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
ginger
May 20, 2016
PacheZ
Rehovot , Hamerkaz
1 review
great food definitely will come again for sure. low prices and good service
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Abou El Sid
May 20, 2016
memo1551
Cairo , Al Qahirah
2 reviews , 1 photo
good place to eat and enjoy and ramadan kareem any type of food u can find and special place for family
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 2 No 0
Fish market
May 20, 2016
memo1551
Cairo , Al Qahirah
2 reviews , 1 photo
excellent restaurant and actually find that you enjoy the flavors of different types of fishes
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
Melting Pot
May 18, 2016
SouthernYankee
Myrtle Beach , South Carolina
3 reviews
The Melting Pot is a favorite place for special occasions. The prices are a little steep, so this is not an everyday restaurant, but the quality, service and attention to details makes it well worth it for that occasional romantic evening dinner. Lots of great selections, including steak, seafood, chicken, pork, etc...as well as cheese fondues and dessert fondues. You get to "cook" your own selections right at your table which makes it a fun, interactive experience. I definitely recommend this experience to anyone who is a fan of wonderful food.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Fuddruckers
May 18, 2016
SouthernYankee
Myrtle Beach , South Carolina
3 reviews
The best part about Fuddruckers is the fact that you get to dress up your burger the way YOU want it....they have a bar full of various toppings that you can choose to add...or not add to your burger to make it just right. Prices are very reasonable, milkshakes are great...and the decor is fun and trendy. A great option for family dining.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Meyer's Ice Cream Parlor
May 18, 2016
SouthernYankee
Myrtle Beach , South Carolina
3 reviews
Great ice cream, fun atmosphere and friendly staff. Location is perfect...right near the beach. This is a perfect place to stop for an afternoon treat, or even a light meal. Lots of variety to choose from makes sure there is something for everyone.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
sushi king
May 17, 2016
fairul7
Kuala Terengganu , Terengganu
1 review
Sushi King is always one of my favorite place to stop by for lunch. Dozens of meal options and the sushi are tasty!! Prices are reasonable and i can enjoy more discount with the member cards.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
Cantina Laredo
May 14, 2016
ChefHollyK
Orlando , Florida
3 reviews
This is my favorite Mexican restaurant that I have gone to. I went to Cantina Laredo on Cinco De Mayo and the service, food, and atmosphere was excellent. They serve you chips and salsa immediately as an appetizer. The chips are the perfect texture, with just the right amount of salt and crispiness. The menu is diverse and original. I ordered the vegetarian avocado tacos, which were nutritious and flavorful. For dessert, I ordered the Mexican Brownie, which is now one of my top favorite Dessert dishes from Restaurants. The brownie is large, moist and chewy, with cinnamon ice cream on top and a batter sauce sizzled on the plate. Other appetizing desserts are listed on the menu, such as flan, Mexican Apple Pie, and more. Cantina Laredo is elegant, chic, and delicious, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a satisfying Mexican dish.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >