Recent Reviews in World
Homst Restaurant
June 19, 2016
EDWIN1
Petaling Jaya , Selangor
4 reviews
Yesterday i took my colleague to this restaurant and was pleasantly greeted by the service staff. We had a great dinner. The food was tasty and the variety of food was good. Would recommend anyone to dine there.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Fish & Chips
June 17, 2016
coetzeejoseph50
Pretoria , Gauteng
4 reviews , 1 photo
This is one of those rare jewels that one finds in the vast world of fast foods available. Not only are the staff well trained,friendly and helpful. The food is of the best quality I have ever seen and taste. Value for money indeed.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Robin's Woodfire Bbq & Grill
June 17, 2016
lenka62
Prilep , Prilep
1 review , 1 photo
Bbq is beautiful restaurant with great food,and this restaurant has good atmosphere to relax
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Shakeys pizza
June 16, 2016
Chichay
Las Pinas , Rizal
12 reviews , 8 stories , 1 photo
Shakeys is one of the best place to hold celebrations such as birthdays since they have a fun zone where kids will truly enjoy. A good place for meetings, you can occupy their closed room door upon reservation. A television entertains the customers while waiting. Truly a fun treat everytime. Their milkshakes, potato wedges, pizza and pasta are all worth the calories.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
Barbara's Restaurant
June 16, 2016
Chichay
Las Pinas , Rizal
12 reviews , 8 stories , 1 photo
An old-era designed restaurant that old souls would really enjoy. Located in front of San Agustin church, their restaurant is well-visited by church goers and tourists. They serve buffet and my favorite beef caldereta. Served ala carte also. Singing waiters upon your request and cultural shows - complete dining experience indeed.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Cheesecake etc
June 16, 2016
Chichay
Las Pinas , Rizal
12 reviews , 8 stories , 1 photo
One of their branch in Quezon city particularly in Banawe has one of the most amazing staff, friendly and values your privacy. A quiet, secluded area perfect place to unwind however due to its location, some of their customers prefer to take home instead. Nevertheless, their blueberry cheesecake is amazing, worth the price.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
KFC-Caltex SLT
June 16, 2016
Chichay
Las Pinas , Rizal
12 reviews , 8 stories , 1 photo
Who loves gravy? Kfc gravy paired with their chicken is heaven. We also love their mashed potato and beat the heat with their crushers. Always worth the long lines especially in their Manila branches.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Ilustrado Restaurant
June 16, 2016
Chichay
Las Pinas , Rizal
12 reviews , 8 stories , 1 photo
I was fortunate enough to be able to organize a birthday celebration in ilustrado a few years back and i must say the managers and staff were very hands-on with the preparation, they were generous enough to suggest suppliers, etc. Guests were so delighted with how the staff assisted everyone and how the event went well. As much as we are contented with the service, the food didn't fail as well.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
The Buffet
June 16, 2016
Chichay
Las Pinas , Rizal
12 reviews , 8 stories , 1 photo
One of the restaurants that can get your attention along Commonwealth is The Buffet. From its exteriors, it looks so grand with a spacious parking, their staff are well designated, priced almost the same as the ones in the metro. However, they can still improve their food choices. It's not something that you'll keep coming back.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
RED RIBBON BONIFACIO STOPOVER
June 16, 2016
Chichay
Las Pinas , Rizal
12 reviews , 8 stories , 1 photo
Before all of these well decorated fancy cakes surfacing in the internet, there's the all-time red ribbon. Chocolate cake, mocha cake, empanada and the variety of flavors in their cake rolls. Every cake is so moist you'll love to serve in every occassion.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >