Recent Reviews in World
Miguel's Mexican Cafe
March 16, 2015
Diy I.
1 review , 1 photo
Terrible food, so far from real Mexican food, I was very disappointed with my family, NEVER come back again!! And the Manager was incredible rude, no idea about service. I hope they change the management because like that , they will loose customers. They loose me, my family and friends. Adios!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Mulligans's Bar & Grill
March 13, 2015
Amanda D.
1 review , 1 photo
The people, the service, the food, the atmosphere... all amazing!! I can't wait to go back!!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
cinnamon
March 12, 2015
Amna M.
London , England
1 review , 2 photos
We all friends were coming back from a movie show and we end up here. This restaurant is amazing. I loved its d├ęcor the welcoming staff. They have great value for money. I loved what we ordered which included pork, beef and fish dishes, and they're all great. Homemade samosas, and other starters are all also well worth trying. We will be coming back
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Mitzi's Chicken Finger Rest
March 12, 2015
davide
Winnipeg , Manitoba
1 review
Weak service and mediocre food. And they nickel and dime you every chance they get
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
karimata
March 12, 2015
Raisa R.
1 review , 1 photo
pretty good food... good atmosphere... highly reccomended
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
Watt Street Tavern
March 11, 2015
lmanfredi
Carmel , Indiana
1 review , 1 photo
I'm from out of town and had some of the best pork sliders in my life. The staff was friendly and prompt. The drinks were great. I'm definitely coming back.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Taste of Madras
March 10, 2015
FoodbyNCK
Geneve , Geneve
1 review , 2 photos
Well..I guess the title says it all... As you all know by now, I love LOVE Indian food. Therefore that love causes great passion when writing about my experiences in an "authentic" Indian restaurant. Mind you..one can be passionately angry... I will start at the beginning. Like most food experiences, our most beloved dishes stem from child hood dreams. South Indian Cuisine (here on abbreviated as "SIC") is one of them for me. As a child, my family and I would go to the restaurant every Monday, dubbed "Dosa day", without fail. Crisp hot "Indian crepes" would come out of the kitchen accompanied by tangy and spicy "Sambhar" (lentil soup prepared with vegetables and spices, the key ingredient being Tamarind), coconut chutney and spiced potato stuffing. I'm sure my fellow Indian's would agree that this is one of the most popular and beloved dishes in all of India...and that if anyone messed it up, they would be cursed into eternal fires of food hell. Unfortunately, SIC is rare to find in Ge ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Teranga
March 10, 2015
Denglish1
Cincinnati , Ohio
1 review
All I can say is wow. Didn't expect much from the outside, but the chicken brouchette? Awesome. They also have a broiled fish you'll just stare at when you see it, as it still has the head on it. But I assure you, it's delicious. You'll slap your mama. Google it, try it :)
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Bida Manda
March 9, 2015
Pat_Michael
Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania
1 review
This is a very cool new restaurant in down town Raleigh that offers excellent Laotian food. The young owners were very nice. The waiters were friendly and their service was impeccable. We really enjoyed their Laotian duck Larb and payaya salad with sticky rice. Their pork belly soup was also excellent. Reservation is suggested.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Restaurant Two
March 4, 2015
DineAruni
Brisbane , Queensland
1 review , 1 photo
With views to the city botanical gardens, this ultra spacious restaurant with a separate bar and dining room is no doubt one of Brisbane's largest fine dining venues. It's highly awarded owner/Chef, David Pugh recently celebrated fifteen years in business with an event that show cased his best food. Managing a large function is simply a breeze for a Chef of this level of experience, so this restaurant is nearly always booked for weddings on Saturdays. Chef Pugh has been designing a different menu each month for many long years now, so I have tried a variety of dishes over time and always enjoy the elegance of this dining room and the beautiful food and drink presented. Brisbane residents also have the pleasure of reading Chef Pugh's regular recipe column in magazines such as the Brisbane News. Chef also does regular cooking demonstrations in popular regional Queensland food festivals due to his passion for local produce. He has a wealth of knowledge and skill that he uses to inspire no ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >