Recent Reviews in World
CASA VERDE
February 18, 2015
agaviola
Siquijor , Siquijor
1 review
When it comes to super delicious steak, please come and visit Casa Verde. Very highly recommended!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Joseph's Trattoria
February 18, 2015
bosox042000
Newburyport , Massachusetts
2 reviews
Great pasta. Will be back. They offer a sweet treat for free at the end of the meal.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Newburyport Crab Cake Co.
February 18, 2015
bosox042000
Newburyport , Massachusetts
2 reviews
From what I know. The Newburyport Crab Cake Co. has been creating street food for some time. Their food is so good, they have expanded into a newly remodeled restaurant and bar. They feature a fresh cocktail program. Their menu is great. Their offerings range from beef brisket chili, clam chowder, lobster bisque, crab cakes, burgers, smoked BBQ, smoked Pastrami sandwiches, Cuban sandwiches, house made pasta dishes such as Crispy Chicken Romano, Baked chicken and spinach manicotti, fresh salads, and scratch made desserts.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Claim Jumper
February 17, 2015
Trooper73
Murrieta , California
1 review
Excellent food, very reliable. Could do something better for the floor cleanliness.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Sugar Factory
February 12, 2015
sept_april
Elmhurst , Illinois
1 review
First of all, let me start off by saying that I have never been so disrespected at an restaurant/bar in my life. Having a waiter that was incompetent and obviously could not handle his(RAY the waiter) job duties with a group should probably consider a new career field. I visited this establishment for a friend's birthday and she was literally in tears leaving this place because the service was so horrible. Being seated in a booth for 5 people and it was a group of 8? Really, that's how you start off the service. And there were plenty of open seats through out place. Then when we asked if we could be mover to a larger table RAY the waiter catches an attitude and we had to wait an additional 20 minutes to be seated a larger table, the place was nearly empty. Second issue, it clearly states on the website that they close at 1am. Came into SF at 10pm and was told that it was last call for alcohol and we could not order any food. The excuse we were given is that it is based on volume. I hav ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Bar Torino & Italian Restaurant
February 11, 2015
NaziaMehboob
London , England
2 reviews , 1 photo
We were going for our group project just passed by this restaurant. So we decided to try this rolled out an exceptionally great worth for money. The staff members were welcoming & proficient. The food was not just mouthwatering; you get a decent size of food too. We were hoping to pay more than we did. It is an awesome spot to strive for a lunch with pleasant ambiance. I would definitely prescribe to everybody.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Arch One Bar & Grill
February 11, 2015
NaziaMehboob
London , England
2 reviews , 1 photo
I went at this place with 2 friends. It was a clean & friendly restaurant. Quick & very friendly, almost homely, waitress service. Delicious hot food, decent choices on the menu. The toilets were clean. Bates is a real treat. Thank you to all the staff. I would go back some other day for family dinner as well.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Fogo de Chão
February 9, 2015
Luisma
Rochester , Minnesota
2 reviews
Deb had decided to invite us (Zach, Emily, Luis) to a nice dinner at Fogo de Chao Churrascaria / Restaurant to celebrate her winnings at Treasure Island Casino & Resort, as well as do some family visiting. Our table reservation time got us into a full house just in time, so the wait was minimal and understandable. Zach and I, after noting how everything was progressing very smoothly, decided to engage into a frantic discussion / light argument regarding who deserved the most credit for the extremely fine experience we were having. My thinking was straightforward and simplistic: With top-quality, extremely well-prepared food dishes no restaurant can succeed, thus, the executive chef was the main force behind key factors such as pleasing diners via food appearance, taste, amounts served, etc. This opinion was directly opposite Zach who insisted that without impeccable and glorious human service, manifested via timely, accurate, and pleasant order individual taking and delivery, the atmos ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Countryside Inn
February 7, 2015
Terryw
Siren , Wisconsin
1 review
Not sure if this is the same owner, the name of this restaurant is now is called The Ridge. This is the 2nd time we tried it. The first time wasn't great and the second time was worse. The menu itself wasn't good, the atmosphere was not appealing at all, the wine and beer selection dismal, the food was terrible. The pulled pork and brisket platter, meat was dry and tasted like cloves, not good. The hamburger was dry and small and the bun was chewy, didn't even eat it. The fries while crispy on the outside were partially cold on the inside. The waitress was sweet, but was clearly new and untrained. Very disappointed, will not be returning.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Bronze Seal
February 5, 2015
Dan R.
1 review , 1 photo
I didn't know this place was still around. I worked here as the bus boy for Bill Kenny who owned it in the early 1980's while still in middle school. This is the place to go for coffee from all over the world. Miss working here and living in beautiful Benicia.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >