Recent Reviews in World
agadata
May 27, 2015
asher5738
Rosh Ha'Ayin , Hamerkaz
1 review
My favorite restaurant, great service, cheap price and very tasty food.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Zark's Burgers
May 27, 2015
gavstik
Taguig , Rizal
1 review , 1 photo
I wasn't able to make tombstone challenge in 10 minutes. Every bite that I take, it feels like my nape will explode. But it was good though. Such experience. :)
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Zen Gardens
May 26, 2015
Sam O.
Toronto , Ontario
1 review
I went here with a friend of mine and had the lunch combination with the sweet and sour lappa (C71), which cost $10.50. The meal came in a bento box with purple rice, some type of tofu thing (at least I think it was tofu), a fruit salad, and of course the sweet and sour lappa. The two small pieces of "tofu thing" that looked like mini-chicken-nuggets had a spongy texture but tasted great with the dipping sauce provided. I actually wish the dish had come with more than just two of them. The purple rice had a grainy seasoning which I thought took away from the flavor of the rice itself. In my experience purple rice tastes plenty good on its own and the two textures didn't mix very well. The fruit salad was adequate given what it was. The sour sauce didn't go very well with the sweet tasting fruit. It was an interesting but for the most part unsuccessful attempt at incorporating fruit into a sweet and sour dish. Finally, the lappa balls in the sweet and sour sauce were amazing. Apart from ... more
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
PJ Gallagher's Irish Pub Moore Park
May 25, 2015
TiffanyMcMahon
Sydney , New South Wales
1 review
I'm a music lover and frequently visit EQ for concerts at Hordern Pavillion and the HiFi, out of all the restaurants & bars I prefer P.J's because of the variety in food and alcohol (mainly alcohol) and the nice, large outdoor setting. Prices are a bit on the expensive side but you get your moneys worth when you buy pints ;) Irish selection in food is delicious and largely portioned ! Just what you need before a night out. Staff are always friendly and have a laugh with you (when not ridiculously busy with the crowds) :)
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Vince's Little Star Restaurant
May 25, 2015
Gail C.
1 review
On May 19th I ordered two pizzas from Vince's, for take out. I would have been better off going to the supermarket and getting them. I have had pizza from all over the country and these were the worst I ever had. The dough either did not have enough yeast in or not kneaded enough because it did not rise or have air pockets in. One crust was burnt. The toppings were so little the pizzas were tasteless.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
The Golden Palace
May 23, 2015
pokutzu
Dundalk , Louth
1 review
Definitely going back..very good food and friendly staff..
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Globetrotters Restaurant
May 22, 2015
Lovely
Cordova , Cebu
2 reviews , 1 photo
I tasted their bbq and burgers! And, oh! So yummy! Perfect combination with their ice cream...
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
CASA VERDE
May 22, 2015
Lovely
Cordova , Cebu
2 reviews , 1 photo
Perfect place for a couple date. Yummy steak, that makes convo even yummier!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Hot n Spicy
May 22, 2015
afroz27jan
Dubai , Dubayy
1 review , 1 story , 1 photo
Amazing place to dine, delicious food.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
Hokkaido Ayia Napa
May 21, 2015
ostephanidou
Larnaca , Larnaca
1 review
Excellent restaurant, Very clean and organised place. The food is great and also the prices are very good. The service and the entertainment are excellent. I recommend this restaurant for all who will visit ayia napa.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >