Recent Reviews in World
McDonald's
October 14, 2014
Casey M.
1 review , 1 photo
1. for drive-thru it's four stars 2. drive-thru evidently has priority over customers at the counter. 3. don't bother going inside - - slow service - - and - - the staff does not seem to notice or care that there is a line at the counter. 4. don't bother asking for freshest coffee - - you are told "it's all fresh" as they pour from the pot on the top of the maker. it's a good thing that there is now a subway shop across the street. i breakfast there from now on.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Byzance
October 14, 2014
Aliciaza
Johannesburg , Gauteng
1 review
Byzance, located in the lovely Lonehill area of JHB is definitely one for the bucket-list when you are considering dining out for a special occassion. The ambience; decor and view set the scene for a sensational dining experience, a very romantic setting. The food is Greek inspired and has the best chicken liver starter I have ever tasted. The main courses are delicious and well priced. The cherry on the top was how approachable the management and staff are. We were delighted to have the head chef even come to our table to take the compliment on the excellent food. I highly recommend this restaurant.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
La Bodega
October 13, 2014
salawiza11
Cairo , Al Qahirah
9 reviews , 5 photos
It's a great spanish restaurants with perfect waiters and delicious meals.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Abou El Sid
October 13, 2014
salawiza11
Cairo , Al Qahirah
9 reviews , 5 photos
It's the best labanese meals I have ever tasted and it's the 9th best restaurant in Egypt.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Amarawathi Indian Restaurant
October 13, 2014
hassan
Colombo , Western
2 reviews
The dinner was delicious and spices was upto the pallet. Suited for family dine and also they have special areas for groups as well. I have being to this restaurant couple of times. Value for money was not so great as the prices here in comparison of other similar restaurants are bit on to the higher side.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Dinemore
October 13, 2014
hassan
Colombo , Western
2 reviews
Dinemore is a good restaurant and i like the kollupitiya dinemore,Because the place where it situated is really convinent.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Peaceful Meadows
October 13, 2014
Brad W.
Plymouth , Massachusetts
5 reviews , 1 photo
Here you can always get a great ice cream flavor. The Lime Rickey is my favorite drink from here. It is at or near the water front of Plymouth, MA. While your there walk along the water and enjoy the fresh ocean air.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Mattakeese Wharf
October 13, 2014
Brad W.
Plymouth , Massachusetts
5 reviews , 1 photo
My wife and I went here for our anniversary dinner. The food and service was great. We have been here on several occasions.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
The Crow's Nest Restaurant and Bar
October 13, 2014
Brad W.
Plymouth , Massachusetts
5 reviews , 1 photo
The Crows Nest Restaurant is now called Waterfront Bar and Grill and is under new management.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
Moat Mountin Smoke House
October 13, 2014
Brad W.
Plymouth , Massachusetts
5 reviews , 1 photo
Moat Mountain has always lived up to its name. Never had a bad meal here ever. The smoked food items are great with an Iron Mike on any occasion.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  Next >