Randall's Restaurant

3.7/5.0
11 reviews

PO Box 323

Perryopolis, PA

736-8995

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Randall's Restaurant
March 13, 2007
Anonymous
56944 reviews
My husband and I stopped in on our way to Pittsburgh. I heard it was a nice family place. Food was awful...! My husbands burger was burnt, his french fries were cold and soggy, the silverware was dirty, it wasn't a quiet and relaxing place at all, and most of all you can see the cooks and they don't wear gloves or hair nets. The workers didn't dress in uniforms (just Randall's tshirts) it was not the kind of place I expected at all!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
November 19, 2006
Anonymous
56944 reviews
The breakfast was toooo expensive and not very good!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
January 21, 2006
Neil L.
Monessen , Pennsylvania
31 reviews
If you come hethe homemade apple pie ! The hamburgers are so big we could hardly finish them!Great place to bring the whole family, deserts are very good too!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
January 21, 2006
Neil L.
Monessen , Pennsylvania
31 reviews
If you come here the homemade apple pie ! The hamburgers are so big we could hardly finish them!Great place to bring the whole family, deserts are very good too!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
January 21, 2006
Neil L.
Monessen , Pennsylvania
31 reviews
The hamburgers are so big we could hardly finish them!Great place to bring the whole family, deserts are very good too especially the homemade apple pie!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
January 8, 2006
Lenny F.
Belle-Vernon , Pennsylvania
32 reviews
If you come here , the deserts are really good and my kids really liked the homemade apple pie ! The hamburgers are so big we could hardly finish them..and the service is excellent too!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
December 28, 2005
Anonymous
56944 reviews
Haven't been here in quite awhile, but it's a local Valley icon. Good food, fair prices, down-home atmosphere.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
July 25, 2005
SEAL J.
MONONGAHELA , Pennsylvania
29 reviews
A excellent place to take yourself as well, as the whole family the food is very good, and the pie deserts are really good too!The service is excellent! And the price is good!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
July 20, 2005
Brad S.
Avella , Pennsylvania
61 reviews
Great place for a family meal. Food is good. Portions are good. Service is quick and friendly. Deserts, especially the pies, are great. Prices are very reasonable.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 10, 2005
CHESTER L.
elizabeth , Pennsylvania
31 reviews
Great place for a family meal. Food is good. Portions are good. Service is quick and friendly. Deserts, especially the pies, are great. Prices are very reasonable.Also, they will give you take outs if you need them too, which, I like.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0