Incas Mexican Restaurant

3.5/5.0
9 reviews

3312 S Holly Ave

Sioux Falls, SD

367-1992

Category: Mexican

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Incas Mexican Restaurant
May 11, 2007
Evan S.
Kansas City , Missouri
299 reviews
Great mexican food. It is big portions for a great price. It one of our favorites. I love eating here. The salsa is wonderful.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
April 4, 2005
Anonymous
56940 reviews
NOTHING COMPARES TO THIS - WONDERFUL RESTURANT. THE SALSA IS THE BEST. MAKE SURE YOU TRY THE ENCHILLADA CON MOLE - FANTASTIC.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
April 12, 2004
Andrew N.
Halifax , Nova Scotia
255 reviews
A terrific choice for a nice meal. The service was great (friendly, <br> and attentive) and the food was yummy. Definitely worth a try.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
March 24, 2004
Kurt E.
Sioux Falls , South Dakota
61 reviews
this place takes the cake. t has the best food. the servers are nice and they treat you like they want you to be there. they make the dining experiance great.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
March 5, 2004
Tiffaney H.
Redfield , South Dakota
127 reviews
This is the best mexican food i have found in Sioux Falls. The service is good as is the food.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
February 25, 2004
Tata M.
Sioux Falls , South Dakota
52 reviews
If you like real mexican food this is a good place to go. THe price is good and service is great. I have been here a few time but the evening is the best time to go.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
June 24, 2003
D K.
Sioux Falls , South Dakota
123 reviews
An overall very good restaurant. The atmosphere is nice, the food is actually real mexican and not the fake stuff you get most places, and the service is great. The price is very well set as well.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
September 14, 2001
Anonymous
56940 reviews
Truly one of the best places in all of the Sioux Falls area to eat. Great food, service, and prices. The best! Trust me I know my food!!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
February 24, 2001
Anonymous
56940 reviews
The food here is very good! The service is excellent and the food reminded us of our Mexican vacation south of Guadalajara. The resturant is very clean and the prices reasonable. We enjoy this resturant very much.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1