Villa Penna

4.3/5.0
8 reviews

43985 Hayes Rd

Sterling Heights, MI

566-9900

Category: Italian

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Villa Penna
September 28, 2009
Catherine P.
lapeer , Michigan
1 review
Love this resturant. I travel 45 mins to get there. The food is unbelievable. Service is wonderful. Ask for Kate she is great, wonderful addition to the Villa Penna family.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
October 31, 2006
John L.
Warren , Michigan
33 reviews , 1 photo
Indoor Bocce!!!! Nice!!! Love their Piccatta and the bread is something to come back for.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
July 7, 2006
Gus L.
Sydney , Alabama
242 reviews
Superb dining experience here at a very authentic italian restaurant. Food is delicious, and the waiting staff are very professional.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
June 1, 2004
Bobby M.
Sarasota , Florida
472 reviews
This is the best real of Italian foods in all of the North Macomb County. The bread is hot, fresh and homemade. The soup is to die for. You can order anyhting and can bet it will be great. The service is 5+. Be ready to leave a good tip! If you need a place for family or a party this is it. Villa Penna put all the Italian chain restaurants that line are area to shame. There is none that could ever stand up to the real Italian food that is served at Villa Penna's.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
March 9, 2004
Cedric N.
portage , Michigan
125 reviews
I enjoyed their soups and authentic bread the most and their pastas were great as well. Come here for real italian dining The entrees are all excellent and the service is outstanding
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 20, 2003
Chris H.
Lenox Twp. , Michigan
26 reviews
If you need a place for family or a party this is it. I planned a school prom there, and everyone told me the food was incredible. I enjoyed their soups and authentic bread the most and their pastas were great as well. Come here for real italian dining
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
November 21, 2001
Fayleslie P.
Sterling Heights , Michigan
1 review
This is the best real of Italian foods in all of the North Macomb County. The bread is hot, fresh and homemade. The soup is to die for. You can order anyhting and can bet it will be great. The service is 5+. Be ready to leave a good tip! If you need a place for family or a party this is it. Villa Penna put all the Italian chain restaurants that line are area to shame. There is none that could ever stand up to the real Italian food that is served at Villa Penna's.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
June 8, 2000
Charlie M.
St Clair Shores , Michigan
29 reviews
This is the absolute best italian restaurant in the macomb county area! The entrees are all excellent, and the house dressing for the salad is something I crave a lot! The soups are great also! This place also has banquet rooms, and the service is outstanding! I just can't say enough good stuff about this place!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0