East Ocean Seafood Restaurant

4.1/5.0
30 reviews

1713 Webster St

Alameda, CA

865-3381

Category: Chinese

Tell others

Recent Reviews for East Ocean Seafood Restaurant
March 14, 2009
John L.
New Jersey
63 reviews
Fantastic!!! the menu is full of variety you name it its on there. thew prices are good too.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 5, 2007
John B.
fall river , Massachusetts
796 reviews
Fresh from the sea and delicious too. I liked the prices as well.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
March 4, 2006
Anonymous
56943 reviews
Love the food, the remaodel is beautiful, efficient service and the food may I repaet is delicious. Always are delightful dinning experience. The best steamed live stripe bass and pea sprouts.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
August 22, 2005
Anonymous
56943 reviews
It's pretty good. it's not the best chinese food Ive had but it's worth trying.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
April 23, 2005
Teff A.
Alameda , California
96 reviews , 2 photos
After moving back to the Bay Area, I'm glad to see this restaurant is still here and doing quite well. The food is still great. I like that dim sum can be ordered from a menu everyday. Sometimes I just stop by for quick dim sum lunch. This is a good place for family get togethers since they have large tables and a separate room if needed. <br> Even though it takes longer to prepare, my absolute favorite is the smoked black cod. After all thes years, I've still not had anything like it elsewhere. Eggplant dishes are great and their soups are always consistently good.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
April 18, 2005
Cristian G.
Genova,Ny,Venice..... , Alaska
129 reviews
I love chines i am very fussy donìt ofen find what i like but here was perfect exelent service and a decent feed i would come again and will be coming back again price not so good but you get what you pay for and that phrase definatly applys here.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
April 22, 2004
Ron L.
Vancouver , British Columbia
297 reviews
fantastic!!! the menu is full of variety you name it its on there. thew prices are good too.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
March 6, 2004
Kalpesh Z.
Watertown , New York
642 reviews
This restaurant is excellent and compares to the best chinese restaurants in SF. The service is very efficent.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
January 13, 2004
Foxy M.
albion , California
90 reviews
absolutely fantastic, the meals prices are great and the food even better, lots af variety to cater for all tastes
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
September 7, 2003
Sirius D.
New York , New York
3 reviews
One of the best chinese restaurants in the area. It is clean, the seafood is cooked to perfection. Give it a try.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3  Next >