Maddox Ranch House

4.6/5.0
18 reviews

1900 S Highway 89

Brigham City, UT

723-8545

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Maddox Ranch House
October 10, 2007
Nathan R.
Eugene , Oregon
17 reviews
Excellent service, and a great place to go on a date.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 2, 2007
K K.
Alaska
99 reviews
This place very romantic.you have to go there with your girlfriend. This is a fine upper crust restaurant, lovely atmosphere, warm caring attendees, excellent overall.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
June 20, 2006
Angel G.
Watertown , New York
605 reviews
Great steaks, and rolls! One of the few places you can get buffalo. The service is always good and the atmosphere is great.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 29, 2005
Tha Groovin' G.
Salt Lake City , Utah
32 reviews
Maddox ROCKS! Wondeful steaks, and that yummy raspberry butter with the even yummier rolls. Worth the drive if you are within an hour or so...the best eatin' in Northern UT!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1
November 11, 2004
Scott O.
Tremonton , Utah
1 review
One of my favorites. Been going there for years. It's an institution in Box Elder County. If you're out of town and want to know where the locals eat, this is it!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
February 12, 2004
Eric C.
Clearfield , Utah
27 reviews
The best steak I have ever had was from here. Still is quite a drive to get there.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
February 6, 2004
Dan D.
sandy , Utah
51 reviews
Every time we eat at this restaurant, we get great food at a good price. It's a nice atmosphere and we generally get good service as well!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
January 7, 2004
James S.
Fort Collins , Colorado
50 reviews
It is definatley hard to drive past Maddox and not stop. This is a one of a kind restaurant and is a very popular place to have lunch or dinner. They are known for there corn bread, rolls and there famous turkey steak. I know what your thinking, turkey steak??? Try it you will love it. This is also a very popular spot to host wedding receptions, work parties and so on. I highley recomend The Maddox Ranch House.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
January 1, 2004
Micky D.
london , Alaska
26 reviews
This really is a great restaurant. The service is top class, and he waiters and waitresses are always cheerful and informative. It can easily turn a bad day into a good one. The steak is my favourite, and for the feel good factor you get it is not overpriced
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
July 23, 2003
Aaron W.
logan , Utah
27 reviews
You won't be dissapointed with this choice. This place has it all and does it right. No matter what you eat you will like it. Their most famous for their steaks, try one and you find out why. This is one of those places that no matter where you live it's worth the drive. You'll love the atmosphere, the food and the people, what more could you ask for?
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0