Abracci Cafe

4.7/5.0
13 reviews

318 Aragon Ave

Coral Gables, FL

441-0700

Category: Cafe

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Abracci Cafe
June 29, 2012
Shorna L.
New York , New York
4 reviews
As always, a pleasing selection with expert delay employees, and most people experiencing a fun night out. It's the place to go for a unique day, or just to make an common day into a unique occasion.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
June 19, 2012
khasrul
New York , New York
4 reviews
This could have been one of the best French language dining spots I've ever been to. Anticipate amazing support and some of the most pleasing French language all around. An expert pallet can figure out the modify between regular meals and excellent meals and you can tell that the meals here is clean and top excellent. The mozzerella caprese was probably the best I've ever had and the vegetables were awesome. The spices blends and the garnishes were ideal.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 6, 2007
Mauro B.
coral gables , Florida
1 review
Mi nombre es mauro bermudes y soy residente y empresario en el area de coral gables, solo queria escribir estas lineas para felicitar al dueno de este maravilloso restaurant por la comida y el servicio que recibimos en el meating mas importante de mi carrera como negociante , ya que impresione a mis clientes al brindarles una maravillosa cena con la mejor comida , la mejor seleccion de vinos, y sobretodo el servicio , el camarero de nombre emanuel simplemente nos impresiono con la calidad de persona y su entusiasta personalidad que nos hizo sentir como en casa , son esos detalles los que hace que un restaurant como el suyo crezca y crezca cada dia mas. atentamente Mauro Bermudes michellin co. 2111198787
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
January 14, 2007
Anonymous
56943 reviews
Our first visit was in early December 2006. We could not wait to share the experience with family, so gave our family a Christmas Day gift, celebrating at Abracci. The ambiance is elegant, refined, and yet, intimate, conducive to family get-togethers. The lobster ravioli is simply, exquisite! The staff is friendly and courteous. The owner is friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend anyone wanting a superb experience, to select Abracci as their restaurant of choice.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1
October 23, 2006
Anonymous
56943 reviews
WODERFUL BEYOND DESCRIPTION.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1
July 15, 2006
Angel G.
Watertown , New York
605 reviews
Excellent food, gracious service and a cozy, elegant feeling. Highly recommend.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 20, 2006
Anonymous
56943 reviews
Food was great!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1
February 7, 2006
Anonymous
56943 reviews
Excellent food, gracious service and a cozy, elegant feeling. Highly recommend.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
September 27, 2005
Dddd F.
new york , District of Columbia
344 reviews
The food here is wonderful. It is always served quick and the service is great. I definately recommend having a meal here.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 11, 2004
Anonymous
56943 reviews
excellent food, great service, wonderful ambience with reasonable prices. Truely one of the best in Miami.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0