Abracci Cafe

4.7/5.0
17 reviews

318 Aragon Ave

Coral Gables, FL

441-0700

Category: Cafe

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Abracci Cafe
August 21, 2015
tania7
Sofia , Pernik
1 review
Very good looks, the atmosphere is pleasant and the care professional, coffee and good stuff, congratulations
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1
August 19, 2015
Lingching
Corinth , Saint David
3 reviews
Abracci Cafe is where their food tastes so great you must revisit for more and more craving their unique gracious service
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
June 28, 2015
toviviajar
Iloilo City , Iloilo
16 reviews
Abracci Cafe...you must try their eggplant rolatini and tuna carpaccio, it really tates good and makes me wanna come back again to their cafe. Their foods in the menu are quiet expensive but I tell you save your money for a date in their cafe and you will enjoy most of their delicasies.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
August 27, 2014
aleksjank
Beograd , Serbia
2 reviews
Such a great place to have healty and not that expensive meal it's so nicely decorated and the food is delicious Can't wait to go there again soon !
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
June 29, 2012
Shorna L.
New York , New York
4 reviews
As always, a pleasing selection with expert delay employees, and most people experiencing a fun night out. It's the place to go for a unique day, or just to make an common day into a unique occasion.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
June 19, 2012
khasrul
New York , New York
4 reviews
This could have been one of the best French language dining spots I've ever been to. Anticipate amazing support and some of the most pleasing French language all around. An expert pallet can figure out the modify between regular meals and excellent meals and you can tell that the meals here is clean and top excellent. The mozzerella caprese was probably the best I've ever had and the vegetables were awesome. The spices blends and the garnishes were ideal.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 6, 2007
Mauro B.
coral gables , Florida
1 review
Mi nombre es mauro bermudes y soy residente y empresario en el area de coral gables, solo queria escribir estas lineas para felicitar al dueno de este maravilloso restaurant por la comida y el servicio que recibimos en el meating mas importante de mi carrera como negociante , ya que impresione a mis clientes al brindarles una maravillosa cena con la mejor comida , la mejor seleccion de vinos, y sobretodo el servicio , el camarero de nombre emanuel simplemente nos impresiono con la calidad de persona y su entusiasta personalidad que nos hizo sentir como en casa , son esos detalles los que hace que un restaurant como el suyo crezca y crezca cada dia mas. atentamente Mauro Bermudes michellin co. 2111198787
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
January 14, 2007
Anonymous
56940 reviews
Our first visit was in early December 2006. We could not wait to share the experience with family, so gave our family a Christmas Day gift, celebrating at Abracci. The ambiance is elegant, refined, and yet, intimate, conducive to family get-togethers. The lobster ravioli is simply, exquisite! The staff is friendly and courteous. The owner is friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend anyone wanting a superb experience, to select Abracci as their restaurant of choice.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1
October 23, 2006
Anonymous
56940 reviews
WODERFUL BEYOND DESCRIPTION.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1
July 15, 2006
Angel G.
Watertown , New York
605 reviews
Excellent food, gracious service and a cozy, elegant feeling. Highly recommend.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0