Robin's Woodfire Bbq & Grill

4.7/5.0
22 reviews

395 N. Rosemead Blvd

Pasadena, CA

351-8885

Category: Ribs

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Robin's Woodfire Bbq & Grill
June 17, 2016
lenka62
Prilep , Prilep
1 review , 1 photo
Bbq is beautiful restaurant with great food,and this restaurant has good atmosphere to relax
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 1 No 0
March 8, 2016
Nawafkaldabbagh
Dammam , Ash Sharqiyah
1 review
Great restaurant, great bbq, their grills are amazing
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
September 18, 2015
Babaita
Barrigada , Guam
5 reviews
BBQ's great. I dont know which is the best :))))) hmmmm yum. Im craving again. Ill go back soon :))) Hope the service is faster.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
March 3, 2009
Floyd L.
pasadena , California
1 review
Robin's Wood Fire BBQ is arguably the best rib joint in So Cal. It really has it all. Well smoked meat, great atmosphere & music and a strong and personable staff that has been there for years. We've been going there for about 15 years and they still have the same kitchen staff. My recs for a great meal would be the garbage can combo, beer battered onion rings, an extra wild maine blueberry cornbread and an ice cold Pabst or Schlitz. It's not the cheapest place around but the All U Can Eat Rib Tips on Wed & Sun for $12.95 won't busy our wallet. They do it right at Robin's.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
September 30, 2008
Olah N.
Bucuresti , Illinois
1 review
Pizza delivery NON STOP at home in Bucharest-Romania. Gambinospizza.ro will be waiting to be served including at night. Serving pizza at home non stop. Non-stop delivery pizza at home in Bucharest
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
April 23, 2008
Peter D.
Pasadena , California
1 review , 2 photos
Robin's and the Dr. Hogly Wogly have Best BBQ in Town. The restaurant is closed on Mondays and weekends are very busy. My suggestion is to go on a Thursday Night. The Beef Ribs are always a good bet. Come hungry and don't be a in a rush!!! Watch Peter Dills on KJLA TV for more reviews. Sunday at 8 PM
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 2, 2007
K K.
Alaska
99 reviews
The absolutely BEST BBQ I've ever had. Outstanding food. It's hard to point out what I liked best.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
March 25, 2007
Angel G.
Watertown , New York
605 reviews
The absolutely BEST BBQ I've ever had. Outstanding food. It's hard to point out what I liked best, other than to say that everything was excellent.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
June 20, 2006
Angel G.
Watertown , New York
605 reviews
The absolutely BEST BBQ I've ever had. Outstanding food. It's hard to point out what I liked best, other than to say that everything was excellent.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
June 12, 2006
Live L.
Ann Arbor , Michigan
618 reviews
I agree with, The absolutely BEST BBQ I've ever had. Outstanding food. It's hard to point out what I liked best, other than to say that everything was excellent.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3  Next >