Moose's

4.5/5.0
18 reviews

1652 Stockton Street

San Francisco, CA

989-7800

Category: American

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Moose's
May 26, 2013
okunono
Tokyo , Tokyo
1 review
ここの料理はすっごくお勧めです。去年行ったのですが居心地もよくてまた行きたいと思えるお店でした。お店の方の対応も抜群でした。近くに訪れたさいにはぜひ行ってみてください。
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
January 27, 2010
Hay C.
shtown , Montana
100 reviews
Wow absolutely awesome food here. The atmosphere was great and the food is very well presented. Friendly staff as well
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
August 11, 2008
It Is I B.
Boston , Massachusetts
50 reviews
What a fantastic place! I flew out here last year and wasnt too impressed with the overall California dining experience till I went here! I was so pleased I went back FOUR nights in a row!!! I was super happy with the wine list! The appetizer list was so good that I took about an hour to make up my mind! I settled with the chicken which was to die for.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
September 4, 2007
Dave S.
Waukesha , Wisconsin
325 reviews
Wait staff was very attentive and the food was rich in flavor. This is a place that takes pride in customer service and food preperation. A must go if you are in the area.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
March 22, 2007
Sandra W.
new york , Florida
209 reviews
Great food
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
October 21, 2006
JMC G.
Washington , District of Columbia
552 reviews
I had a very pleasant experience here. Wait staff was very attentive and the food was rich in flavor. This is a place that takes pride in customer service and food preperation. A must go if you are in the area.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 1, 2006
W F.
dandridge , Tennessee
94 reviews
I'm giving this one a never before seen five-star rating because food, wine, and service were uniformly good. The food is not elaborately fancy, but excellent flavors and well presented.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
March 4, 2006
Jeff J.
ottawa , Ontario
326 reviews
This is fine dining at its best. It is expensive, but well worth it. Every entree is exceptional. The sauces are awesome, and you will not be disappointed
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
December 1, 2005
Angel G.
Watertown , New York
605 reviews
The Food was excellent, service was perfect, and we saw Bill Murray sitting at the table next to ours.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
November 11, 2005
Mike S.
oak park , Illinois
432 reviews
Everything is fantastic at this restaurant. I brought 5 clients in and we had appetizers, salads, and entrees with 4 bottles of wine. 2 bottles of Paul Hobbs Dinner Chardonnnay - great price - great wine, and 2 bottles of Frogs Leap Zinfandel - also great wine for a great price. That wine guy really knows how to work with the customer. We all had a good time and my wife urged me to write this.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0