Sweet Tomatoes

4.0/5.0
28 reviews

4678 E. Colonial Dr

Orlando, FL

896-8770

Category: Buffet

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Sweet Tomatoes
May 29, 2008
Ken W.
Atlanta , Georgia
106 reviews
I like Sweet Tomatoes, but my daughter lovvves Sweet Tomatoes. Good cheap place to grab some lunch. Good selection off the bars of everything.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
September 26, 2007
Richard S.
Orlando , Florida
105 reviews
In a hurry, want pseudo healthy? This is a good bet and its all you can eat (nice bonus). Menu varies from month to month. Good value for the price.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
July 20, 2007
Gina & Tim D.
Haines City , Florida
207 reviews , 2 photos
Food they had was good. But this one has a limited selection.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
March 1, 2007
Buddah L.
deltona , Florida
26 reviews
This place is great, and pretty quick for how busy it can get in there. You feel healthier even just going into a buffet like this
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
July 31, 2006
Michael G.
Orlando , Florida
50 reviews
Different theme each month, fresh salads with a good variety. Go for the salads and the soup, the rest is bland and/or mediocre. Still a good value (especially as a buffet)! We go at least once every other month. .
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
July 23, 2006
Anonymous
56943 reviews
It has a lot of foods like in Rockville Center buffet. I would try this one.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
October 2, 2005
Chris F.
North Providence , Rhode Island
124 reviews
This restaurant is mostly a vegatarian restaurant. If you do enjoy meatless entrees, then you'll love it. It is a buffet so you have a lot to choose from. They have everything from salads to soup to pasta to pizza! Something for everyone.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
September 27, 2005
Cristian G.
Genova,Ny,Venice..... , Alaska
129 reviews
Exelent service and reasonable food well actualy food was prety good i usualy am quite fussi but i will say it was exeptionaly good i usualy dont sircum easily to giving a good remark to a restaurant as i am sceptical about paying high prices for food that i am able to cook myself but i will be cuming back for shore i give it the thumbs up.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
August 21, 2005
Mike G.
Orlando , Florida
155 reviews
A healthier alternative to a Buffet. at least the food choices, specially if you fill up on sald and not bread and pasta! They feature new salad creations monthly. Which is a reason to go back mor ethan once! The chilli soup is one of my favorite hot dishes! Try it out!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 8, 2005
Kitty M.
coral springs , Florida
250 reviews
This place was great I loved it. The variety of foods to choose from and all(at least what I had)was great I couldn't get enough.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
1 | 2 | 3  Next >