Olive Garden Italian Restaurant

4.6/5.0
12 reviews

2550 S. Beulah Blvd.

Flagstaff, AZ

779-3000

Category: Italian

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Olive Garden Italian Restaurant
March 17, 2008
Brenda W.
New York , New York
279 reviews
Reall nice atmosphere, good food, great service and excellent value, well worth a visit if you are anywhere nearby!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
February 8, 2007
Anonymous
56940 reviews
I absolutely love this place. The food is good inexpensive and the service is great 5 STARS 5 STARS
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
February 21, 2005
Not A P.
Peoria , Illinois
128 reviews
Excellent! Great place to go for a wonderful, fullfilling meal. Whether at a table or sitting at the bar, the service is always great. Love the pastas! The meals are always well done and prepared. Great, warm atmosphere.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
October 6, 2004
Kalpesh Z.
Watertown , New York
642 reviews
Great food and good prices. The staff is really friendly and always helpful. THis is a definite place to go..
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
August 26, 2004
James L.
Sanford , Texas
70 reviews
What can you say bad about the Olive Garden! A chain food place that actually gets it right! Food is unbelievably tastey and the value goes for ever! Atmosphere, food...value!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
June 23, 2004
Connie S.
Phoenix , Arizona
26 reviews
My most favorite place to eat. They have the best italian food i have ever tasted and in a very elegant yet comfortable setting. They also have the very best all you can eat salad if your choose it and I have never had such a good salad in my life! this place is so good everything is given a ten in my book when it comes to the olive garden. They are the best!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
March 13, 2004
Loretta G.
Watertown , New York
318 reviews
Great food and good prices. The staff is really friendly and always helpful. THis is a definite place to go..
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
March 7, 2004
Julius W.
flastaff , Arizona
25 reviews
Sure it's kinda like a fast food version of Italian food but it's good. I usually go at least once a week. How can you not love this place?
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
October 2, 2003
George H.
Flagstaff , Arizona
2 reviews
One of my favorite places to eat in Flagstaff. Excellent food and outstanding service! I can eat lots of places with good food, but if my server sucks, then it can ruin the dining experience. I highly recomend thier seafood dishes. MMMMMM
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1
August 5, 2003
C B.
indianapolis , Indiana
98 reviews
you just can't say enough about Olive Garden from coast to coast they stand above all other Italian resturants. Service is always excellent. Their tour of Italy plater is very good at a resonable 11.99
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1