Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhous

4.2/5.0
10 reviews

812 Main St.

Fort Worth, TX

877-3999

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhous
September 23, 2012
Novakovic N.
chicago , Illinois
1 review , 3 stories , 2 photos
perfect
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
August 4, 2008
Mike L.
Ft. Worth , Texas
19 reviews
A good steak and garlic mashed potato place. A Fort Worth tradition more than an outstanding restaurant, however I would recommend it for a special occasion, just due to the atmosphere. High end meal.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
July 16, 2008
M J.
Fort Worth , Texas
51 reviews
Food was great...I love Steak. Unfortunately our server didn't know what he was doing. Jeers to his dropping of our food.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
December 14, 2007
Veronica R.
Fort Worth , Texas
51 reviews
I LOVE steak....this place is good. Again I didn't have to pay....yay Janice you rock!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 1, 2007
Manuel O.
Fort Worth , Texas
103 reviews , 1 photo
I got a chance to eat here while doing some consultant work for a local oil & gas company...they were paying for my lunch so we took advantage of that fact and went and got us some Steak....! The steak was pretty good...honestly I've had better...but it was still and interesting experience.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
March 9, 2005
O P.
Vancouver , British Columbia
273 reviews
This was a true Texas treat. Imagine oil money, flamboyance and a Good Ol' Boy good time. Dark wood, cigars, and the best steak, shrimp, wine and atmosphere you can imagine. Its gluttony to the max, and well worth the splurge. Order it rare and visit the wine cellar - don't look at the prices either. If you have to ask, you should not be there!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
January 19, 2004
Lance P.
Ft. Worth , Texas
1 review
This by far is the best place in Dallas/Ft. Worth to have a steak dinner. The steak whatever you choose just simply melts in your mouth. The side orders are terrific as well. You had better come hungry because they want you to leave full and satisfied! Del-Frisco's is however not cheap by any means. This is a special occasion type of dining even for the middle class. Great place to impress someone like a loved one or a date. Enjoy!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
August 1, 2000
m21278
fort worth , Texas
26 reviews
This is high end steak. Prime beef cooked to perfection. Done just how you like it from black and blue to well (although why anybody
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
July 16, 2000
James C.
Fort Worth , Texas
29 reviews
You better have a big wallet when you come in here because the steaks here aren't cheap. I think this should be for special ocasions only. Great food but too rich for me.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
July 14, 2000
James S.
Fort Worth , Texas
7 reviews
This is high end steak. Prime beef cooked to perfection. Done just how you like it from black and blue to well (although why anybody would want to abuse a steak like that I'll never know). Top quality service. You'll be dining with the Fort Worth elite and paying for it. Their wine cellar is extensive and filled with excellent selections. This is by far the best steak dinner you'll find in Fort Worth.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0