Dave & Busters

3.3/5.0
8 reviews

20 City Blvd. West

Orange, CA

769-1515

Category: American

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Dave & Busters
December 1, 2007
J L.
California
51 reviews
Excellent sandwiches--best steak fries--excellent pizza--very casual and great family outing
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
December 1, 2005
Angel G.
Watertown , New York
605 reviews
The price is for the food which is wonderful. The menu is varied and has something for everyone..
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
April 19, 2004
Dan S.
Palm Bay , Florida
101 reviews
Great place to take the kids because of the arcade! Good food at a reasonable price, service was excellent!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
January 9, 2004
D D.
fullerton , California
149 reviews
First off... the food is really good and they have a lot of beers at the bar. Now, putting that aside there's more arcade games (the really good ones, too) in one place than any other place I've seen. <br> Go and bring the kids. Or don't. Your call.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
December 2, 2000
Sherri S.
Anaheim , California
40 reviews
Great family place. TONS of arcades for children and adults. Adults could difenerly have fun without the kids. You can carry alcohlic beverages with you while you play the games. There is also a very nice diningroom to have a nice meal. But if I had my choice I would very much prefer the Dave and Busters in Irvine instead. It is larger and they have alot more to offer but had I not gone to the one in Irvine first I would appreciate the one in Orange more.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
July 10, 2000
J J.
Wichita Falls , Texas
17 reviews
What a fun place. The food is totally awesome. I had the chicken fingers with honey mustard sauce. The arcade is great too. I love their method of letting you cash in your tickets for a receipt. No more carrying those tickets around. Cool things to save up for. Plus the free popcorn doesn't hurt either. A very fun place and we continue to visit the one in Dallas after this location was such a hit.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
July 6, 2000
Anonymous
56940 reviews
fast service polite waiters. fresh food not too expensive good sized portion eat inside or at the diner. excelent for kids because of the arcade.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
June 23, 2000
Jim T.
Anaheim , California
441 reviews
The price is for the food which is wonderful. The menu is varied and has something for everyone. But Dave & Busters is not only a restaurant, it's a "Happening". Interactive games, simulators, a carnival atmosphere (and the noise that goes with it). They have strict rules for guests under 21 (to let the grown up kids have a chance at the games I guess). They're open from 11:00am to 1:00am Sun - Thurs; 11:00am to 2:00am Fri and Sat).
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1