Squeeze Inn

4.2/5.0
8 reviews

7918 Fruitridge Road

Sacramento, CA

386-8599

Category: American, Hamburger

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Squeeze Inn
May 22, 2006
Anonymous
56940 reviews
This was the best burger I have ever had and it tasted real and beefy just like my grandfather's BBQ! no disgusting "special" sauce or thin pathetic patties. nothing but real fresh ingredients and a big juicy all beef patty! you even get to watch them make it! I ate at lunch and wasn't hungry again until 7 hours later! Even better, I heard a new Squeeze is opening in the napa area within the next year or so!!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 22, 2006
D P.
chico , California
1 review
This was the best hamburger I have ever had from a restaurant! No "special" sauce or thin pathetic "beef" patties...nothing but real fresh ingredients and thick juicy all beef patties! You even get to watch them make it and the employees are always game for good conversation (if you so desire!). I'll never go to in-n-out again! Even better, I heard another squeeze is opening soon!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
March 7, 2005
John S.
Hillfield , Oregon
241 reviews
Best hamburger in town, hands down. The food is amazing and the staff was very pleasant. Give it a shot if you're in the neighborhood.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
November 29, 2004
Andrew N.
Halifax , Nova Scotia
255 reviews
An amazing little restaurant, a great place to stop and have a bite at! I loved it, great atmosphere and awesome service!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
January 9, 2003
Velda T.
Sacramento , California
3 reviews
I love a good hamberger and fries, this is the place to go, you even get refiles on drinks (free). It's worth the wait, service with a smile and every one is treated the same. Not a great location, it's called Squeeze In for a reason.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
February 7, 2001
Travis E.
Plymouth , Minnesota
17 reviews
What a great burger. There isn't a bad thing about this place except maybe the location (not a great neighborhood). I lived down the street from it and it was worth the dangerous walk there.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1
May 28, 2000
Richard P.
Elk Grove , California
29 reviews
Voted the best hamburger in town, this isn't the spot to go for the healthy heart conscious. And don't let that stop you from tying the chicken or beef tacos which are great as are the fries. Lavish shakes compliment the very small (maybe 12 persons) diner. Get ther early because it's always crowded. I almost forgot, the crazy banter between Ruth and the cook is worth the price of the meal - even if the food wasn't good.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1
May 11, 2000
Anonymous
56940 reviews
Voted the best hamburger in town, this isn't the spot to go for the healthy heart conscious. And don't let that stop you from tying the chicken or beef tacos which are great as are the fries. Lavish shakes compliment the very small (maybe 12 persons) diner. Get ther early because it's always crowded. I almost forgot, the crazy banter between Ruth and the cook is worth the price of the meal - even if the food wasn't good.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 1