Original Roadhouse Grill

4.4/5.0
20 reviews

8490 Rosedale Hwy

Bakersfield, CA

587-8039

Category: Grill

Tell others

Recent Reviews for Original Roadhouse Grill
June 2, 2007
B W.
California
68 reviews
Fun atmosphere to be in. They have peanut shells and sawdust on the floor. The steaks are delicious.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
April 22, 2005
Anonymous
56940 reviews
I love this restaurant, my favorite steak house in Bakersfield. It's great for the family because it's loud and you don't have to worry about the kids being too noisy. It's great for the girls because it's a great atmosphere to joke around. Most importantly, the food is awesome...... I haven't had a bad steak yet! Enjoy!!
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
December 31, 2004
Luke M.
bakersfield , California
25 reviews
I absolutely adore this restaurant. The atmosphere is so fun with the peanuts on the floor and the mason jar drinks. The food is awesome, from the salads and bread, to the burgers and steaks. I definately reccomend this restaurant.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
November 15, 2004
Josh S.
Bakersfield , California
25 reviews
This is the best casual dining gets in Bakersfield. You won't find better food, service, or atmosphere in the whole town.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
October 4, 2004
Joe L.
Irvine , California
27 reviews
I have yet to be dissapointed in any entree at this establishment. The burgers and the steaks are equally as good. I love the salads and bread rolls as well.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
July 29, 2004
J W.
bakersfield , California
25 reviews
Excellent steaks and burgers and a cool atmosphere complete with peanuts on the floor and drinks in mason jars.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 24, 2004
Jon S.
bakersfield , California
25 reviews
This is a really great steakhouse. From the sides to the entrees this is hands down one of the better steakhouses in town. The atmosphere is awesome and the service is good.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
May 8, 2004
Said S.
New York , New York
42 reviews
The food is fantastic!the steaks i thought where awesome!...it is a relly great restaurant!...
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
April 23, 2004
Ron P.
bakersfield , California
25 reviews
One of my favorite restaurants. Peanuts on the floor, lots of bread on the table and friendly service. The food is excellent, from the steaks to the burgers. I definately recommend this restaurant.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0
April 15, 2004
A V.
Bakersfield , California
33 reviews
This is a very good restaurant. The food and service is excellent. My kids love going out to eat here. I love that they give you the peanuts and let you just thow the shells on the floor. That really keeps the kids occupied till the food gets to the table.
Thank you for your feedback!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes 0 No 0